Ground Digger

Ground Digger

  • Updated
  • Version1.22.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Ground Digger is a fun casual game developed by HOMA GAMES. In terms of its mechanics, this is an ordinary classic timekiller that allows you to kill free time. There is no backstory, storyline, difficult missions and dangerous enemies. There are also no time limits. It is only necessary to control the drilling machine, making its way further and further into the bowels of the earth. There are no creepy monsters and mysterious dungeons. But there are treasures to collect.

The game Ground Digger for Android is extremely simple: you just need to direct the car, setting the desired direction. Seams are punched and diamonds are mined automatically. The installation easily passes through thick ice, red-hot lava and durable granite. Ultimately, the participant can get to the very core, where they will find a lot of jewelry. This will bring him good profit.

First, the user will have a fairly weak machine that can break through to a shallow depth. After that, the fuel will run out and refueling will be required. You can get fuel on the surface, so you have to climb. The collected diamonds will allow the gamer to buy new parts and improve his installation. Only then will he be able to penetrate into the deepest layers.

Features of the game Ground Digger

  • Convenient control system.
  • Interesting gameplay.
  • Extraction of different types of diamonds.
  • Lots of unique locations.
  • Possibility to pump the car.

You can download the Ground Digger game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ground Digger

Ground Digger

Ground Digger – увлекательная казуальная игра, разработанная студией HOMA GAMES. По своей механике это обычный классический таймкиллер, позволяющий убить свободное время. Здесь нет предыстории, сюжетной линии, сложных миссий и опасных врагов. Отсутствуют и ограничения по времени. Нужно только управлять бурильной машиной, пробиваясь все дальше в земные недра. Там нет жутких монстров и таинственных подземелий. Зато есть сокровища, которые надо собирать.

Игра Ground Digger на андроид предельно проста: достаточно только направлять машину, задавая нужное направление. Пробивание пластов и добыча алмазов происходят в автоматическом режиме. Установка с легкостью проходит через толстенный лед, раскаленную лаву и прочный гранит. В конечном итоге участник может добраться до самого ядра, где найдет множество драгоценностей. Это принесет ему хорошую прибыль.

Сначала в распоряжении пользователя будет достаточно слабая машина, способная пробиться на небольшую глубину. После этого топливо закончится, и потребуется дозаправка. Получить горючее можно на поверхности, поэтому придется подниматься. Собранные алмазы позволят геймеру купить новые детали и улучшить свою установку. Лишь тогда он сможет проникнуть в самые глубокие пласты.

Особенности игры Ground Digger

  • Удобная система управления.
  • Интересный игровой процесс.
  • Добыча разных видов алмазов.
  • Множество уникальных локаций.
  • Возможность прокачивать машину.

Скачать игру Ground Digger на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ground Digger
Скачать Ground Digger на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет