Hair Dye

Hair Dye

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Hair Dye is a great game that is sure to please everyone who is interested in hairdressing. Do chic cheeky hairstyles and create unique trendy looks. Will become the owner of a real beauty salon. Help your clients take on a new look and radically change their style. Feel free to experiment. Perform trendy haircuts, carry out complex dyes and your hairdresser will turn into a fashionable salon.

In the game Hair Dye for android, from the very beginning of the working day, there is a large influx of visitors in the salon who dream of changing their image and making their ideas come true. Listen to all their ideas and desires, fulfill the requirement of customers and they will definitely come back to you again. Get the latest haircuts or simply trim the ends. Straighten, curl, remove cut hair. Perform grooming procedures at the request of fashionistas. If the work suits the visitor, you will receive good pay, generous tips and high marks for quality execution.

In Hair Dye, over time, the player will open up more and more new opportunities: various options for haircuts and hair dyes. Work hard on the image of your client so that he is satisfied. Create stylish and trendy looks, work hard and develop your skills. Then your salon will definitely be waiting for success.

Features of the game Hair Dye

  • Large selection of haircut options.
  • Possibility to perform hair care procedures for clients.
  • Many different colors of hair dyes.
  • An opportunity to improve the appearance of a hairdressing salon, giving it a presentable look.
  • Simple and intuitive controls.

You can download the game Hair Dye for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Hair Dye

Hair Dye

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.9
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Hair Dye – замечательная игра, которая обязательно придётся по вкусу всем, кого увлекает парикмахерское дело. Делайте шикарные дерзкие причёски и создавайте неповторимые трендовые образы. Станет хозяином настоящего салона красоты. Помогите клиентам обрести новый вид и кардинально поменять стиль. Не бойтесь экспериментировать. Выполняйте модные стрижки, проводите сложные окрашивания и ваша парикмахерская превратиться в фешенебельный салон.

В игре Hair Dye на андроид с самого начала рабочего дня в салоне большой наплыв посетителей, мечтающих изменить свой образ и воплотить свои задумки в реальность. Выслушайте все их идеи и желания, выполняйте требование клиентов и они обязательно вернуться к вам снова. Делайте стрижки по последней моде или просто подравнивайте кончики. Выпрямляйте, завивайте, убирайте иссеченные волосы. По желанию модниц выполняйте уходовые процедуры. Если работа устроит посетителя, вы получите хорошую оплату, щедрые чаевые и высокие оценки за качественное исполнение.

В Hair Dye со временем игроку будут открываться все новые и новые возможности: различные варианты стрижек и красок для волос. Как следует потрудитесь над образом вашего клиента, чтоб он остался доволен. Создавайте стильные и модные образы, работайте и развивайте свои навыки. Тогда ваш салон точно будет ждать успех.

Особенности игры Hair Dye

  • Большой выбор вариантов стрижек.
  • Возможность проводить уходовые процедуры за волосами клиентов.
  • Много различных цветов красок для волос.
  • Возможность улучшить внешний вид парикмахерской, придав ей презентабельный вид.
  • Простое и понятное управление.

Скачать игру Hair Dye на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет