Hard Time

Hard Time

  • Updated
  • Version1.459
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Hard Time is an interesting mobile prison survival simulator that has won the trust of many gamers. In the game, the participant will have to control a character who is among the prisoners. His task is to return to freedom by any means. But it won’t be so easy to do it! You need to get money and earn a good reputation. Then you can bribe the guards or organize an escape.

In the game Hard Time for Android, the prison is located in 12 large-scale locations, filled with interactive objects. In total, more than 100 prisoners are held there, serving rather long terms. A modern control system and a large staff of guards exclude the possibility of escape. The main character needs to be released. But first you have to adjust to prison life.

In Hard Time, the character will gradually get used to and understand the basic rules. After that, you need to take care of your reputation. It can be controlled by several indicators. Strength allows you to inflict serious damage on opponents and withstand blows yourself. Agility makes it possible to move quickly. Intelligence shows the level of knowledge. This is one of the most important characteristics. To raise its level, you need to read books.

The prisoner will need money. To earn them, you can sell different things, engage in extortion or join a gangster group. The main thing is to follow all the rules of the correctional institution, otherwise you can ruin your reputation, lose your health or even your life. For example, you cannot “shit in the corners”, you should always clean up after yourself. You can download the game Hard Time for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Hard Time

Hard Time

Hard Time – интересный мобильный симулятор выживания в тюрьме, завоевавший доверие множества геймеров. В игре участнику предстоит управлять персонажем, который оказался в числе заключенных. Его задача – любыми способами вернуться на свободу. Но сделать это будет не так-то просто! Нужно раздобыть деньги и заработать хорошую репутацию. Тогда можно подкупить охранников или организовать побег.

В игре Hard Time на андроид тюрьма расположена на 12 масштабных локациях, заставленных интерактивными предметами. Всего там содержатся больше 100 заключенных, отбывающих достаточно продолжительные сроки. Современная система контроля и большой штат охранников исключают возможность побега. Главному герою необходимо выйти на волю. Но сначала придется приспособиться к тюремной жизни.

В Hard Time персонаж постепенно освоится и поймет основные правила. После этого нужно позаботиться о репутации. Контролировать ее можно по нескольким показателям. Сила позволяет наносить противникам серьезный урон и самому выдерживать удары. Ловкость дает возможность быстро перемещаться. Интеллект показывает уровень знаний. Это – одна из важнейших характеристик. Чтобы поднять ее уровень, надо читать книги.

Заключенному понадобятся деньги. Чтобы их заработать, можно продавать разные вещи, заниматься вымогательством или вступить в бандитскую группировку. Главное – соблюдать все правила исправительного заведения, иначе можно испортить репутацию, потерять здоровье или даже жизнь. Например, нельзя «гадить по углам», следует всегда за собой убирать. Скачать игру Hard Time на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет