Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

  • Updated
  • Version4.1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery is an amazing adventure game with strategy elements based on the cult series of books and films. In the game, events take place in the famous academy of magic and sorcery, where talented sorcerers are trained. The gamer will have to enter Hogwarts and become a full participant in the events taking place there. He will attend classes, interact with other characters and uncover the secrets of this mysterious place.

The game Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery for android has an interesting independent plot, which is almost unrelated to the events from the original work. The gamer will not see the protagonist of the film and other prominent characters here. The exception is teachers who teach at school. But there are other equally interesting personalities. Over time, the participant will get to know their characters better and even find true friends.

First you need to create a unique hero. To do this, the game has a full-fledged and functional character editor that allows you to personalize the appearance of your ward. The user can at any time change the settings made and add new elements. As he progresses, he unlocks additional items: clothes, jewelry, accessories, hairstyles. But for this you have to go through a lot of tests.

The developers offer participants an exciting and varied gameplay, consisting of many individual tasks. The protagonist will study various disciplines, cast spells, brew potions, master the techniques of combat magic, look for mysterious artifacts, fly on a broomstick. From time to time, he will be able to play mini-games that allow him to gain additional benefits.

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery includes a lot of detailed and engaging dialogue. The system will prompt the participant to choose one of the parties, as well as a scenario. This will affect the entire plot and can completely change the fate of many heroes. The project will surely appeal to fans of the original source and will help to spend their free time interestingly. You can download the game Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
1 comment
  1. Im
    September 6, 2023 at 10:14

    Ugly as he’ll irl:(

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery – потрясающий приключенческий проект с элементами стратегии, созданный по мотивам культовой серии книг и фильмов. В игре события происходят в знаменитой академии магии и волшебства, где обучаются талантливые чародеи. Геймеру предстоит поступить в Хогвартс и стать полноправным участником происходящих там событий. Он будет посещать занятия, взаимодействовать с другими персонажами и раскрывать секреты этого таинственного места.

Игра Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery на андроид имеет интересный самостоятельный сюжет, который почти не связан с событиями из оригинального произведения. Геймер не увидит здесь главного героя фильма и других ярких действующих лиц. Исключение составляют учителя, которые преподают в школе. Зато есть другие не менее интересные личности. Со временем участник лучше узнает их характеры и даже найдет верных друзей.

Сначала нужно создать уникального героя. Для этого в игре имеется полноценный и функциональный редактор персонажей, позволяющий персонализировать внешность своего подопечного. Пользователь может в любой момент поменять сделанные настройки и добавить новые элементы. По мере прохождения он разблокирует дополнительные предметы: одежду, украшения, аксессуары, прически. Но для этого придется пройти немало испытаний.

Разработчики предлагают участникам увлекательный и разнообразный игровой процесс, состоящий из множества отдельных заданий. Протагонист будет изучать различные дисциплины, применять заклинания, варить зелья, осваивать приемы боевой магии, искать таинственные артефакты, летать на метле. Периодически он сможет проходить мини-игры, позволяющие получить дополнительные преимущества.

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery включает множество подробных и увлекательных диалогов. Система предложит участнику выбрать одну из сторон, а также вариант развития событий. Это повлияет на весь сюжет и может полностью изменить судьбы многих героев. Проект обязательно понравится поклонникам первоисточника и поможет интересно провести свободное время. Скачать игру Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет