Havoc Jump - Free Robux - Roblominer

Havoc Jump – Free Robux – Roblominer

  • Updated
  • Version1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Havoc Jump is a colorful casual arcade game with a simple but interesting and addictive gameplay. The task of the participant in the game is to pass all the tests and get the maximum number of bonuses. To do this, you need to hold the ball along a special track that stretches along a straight column. Obstacles will appear on his way, they will have to be bypassed. For successful completion, the player receives rubies. They can be exchanged for Robux virtual currency.

The game Havoc Jump for android includes many original levels. To roll the ball to the finish line, you will have to go through platforms, push back, bend or destroy them. The arcade has a special turbo mode. If a gamer manages to go through the entire track at high speed and never hit obstacles, he gets a lot of rubies. When the minimum amount has accumulated on his account, you can withdraw Robux and spend on the purchase of other interesting games.

Arcade Havoc Jump features beautiful visual design in a minimalist style. The gameplay is addictive, and the pleasant soundtrack cheers you up. Even beginners will quickly master the classic control system by touching the display. A wonderful game develops agility, attentiveness and logic. It will appeal to all lovers of simple and fun projects and will help brighten up your free hours.

Features of the game Havoc Jump

  • Interesting gameplay.
  • Nice design of the levels.
  • Lucky wheel with valuable prizes.
  • Simple control using tapes.
  • Ability to earn and withdraw Robux.

You can download the game Havoc Jump for android using the active link below.

Havoc Jump - Free Robux - Roblominer
Download Havoc Jump – Free Robux – Roblominer for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Havoc Jump - Free Robux - Roblominer

Havoc Jump — Free Robux — Roblominer

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Havoc Jump – красочная казуальная аркада, имеющая простой, но интересный и затягивающий геймплей. Задача участника в игре – пройти все испытания и получить максимальное число бонусов. Для этого надо провести шарик по специальной трассе, которая тянется вдоль прямой колонны. На его пути будут появляться препятствия, их придется обходить. За успешное прохождение игрок получает рубины. Их можно обменять на виртуальную валюту Robux.

Игра Havoc Jump на андроид включает множество оригинальных уровней. Чтобы докатить шарик до финиша, придется проходить сквозь платформы, отодвигать, огибать или разрушать их. В аркаде есть специальный турбо-режим. Если геймеру удается пройти всю трассу на высокой скорости и ни разу не столкнуться с препятствиями, он получает много рубинов. Когда на его счете накопится минимальная сумма, можно вывести Robux и потратить на покупку других интересных игр.

Аркада Havoc Jump отличается красивым визуальным оформлением в стиле минимализма. Геймплей затягивает, а приятное звуковое сопровождение поднимает настроение. Классическую систему управления с помощью прикосновений к дисплею быстро освоят даже новички. Замечательная игра развивает ловкость, внимательность и логику. Она понравится всем любителям простых и увлекательных проектов и поможет скрасить свободные часы.

Особенности игры Havoc Jump

  • Интересный геймплей.
  • Приятное оформление уровней.
  • Колесо удачи с ценными призами.
  • Простое управление с помощью тапов.
  • Возможность заработать и вывести Robux.

Скачать игру Havoc Jump на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Havoc Jump - Free Robux - Roblominer
Скачать Havoc Jump — Free Robux — Roblominer на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет