Hero Siege: Pocket Edition

Hero Siege: Pocket Edition

  • Updated
  • Version5.7.101
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Hero Siege: Pocket Edition is an original Hack and Slash RPG with Roguelike elements. The game takes place in the mythical land of Tarethiel, where a fatal and terrible event has recently taken place. The stupid monks put together four fragments of an ancient magical talisman. This caused unpredictable consequences. An ancient evil awakened in the depths of the continent, crowds of demons climbed out to the surface through the opened portal. There is a prophecy that it is they who are destined to destroy human civilization.

To prevent a catastrophe, you need to clear the ground and close the passage. But the devil himself follows his henchmen. Only a brave, smart, dexterous and lucky hero can cope with it. The user will have any of the three characters. Warrior, archer and magician have unique abilities that need to be developed. This will increase the level of your hero and increase the damage dealt to enemies.

Game Hero Siege: Pocket Edition for android includes 7 actions and dozens of different levels. Each location is teeming with bloodthirsty monsters. The participant is waiting for bloody battles, exciting adventures, intricate labyrinths and strong opponents. In secluded corners you can find treasures, valuable artifacts, bonuses, weapons and other useful items. Killed demons drop coins and potions that need to be collected. They will help improve the important characteristics of the hero, heal wounds and buy ammunition.

The project has beautiful atmospheric graphics, made in the style of Pixel Art. The maps are well designed, the participant will be able to make out small details even on a small display. Well-chosen music fits well into the gameplay and creates the right mood. Control Easy control with virtual joystick. On-screen buttons are responsible for different actions. With their help, you can change or reload weapons, jump or attack enemies. You can download the game Hero Siege: Pocket Edition for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Hero Siege: Pocket Edition

Hero Siege: Pocket Edition

  • Обновлено
  • Версия5.9.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Hero Siege: Pocket Edition – оригинальная RPG с элементами Roguelike, работающая по принципу Hack And Slash. В игре действия разворачиваются в мифической стране Tarethiel, где недавно произошло роковое и страшное событие. Глупые монахи соединили четыре фрагмента древнего магического талисмана. Это вызвало непредсказуемые последствия. В глубине континента пробудилось древнее зло, через открывшийся портал на поверхность выбрались толпы демонов. Есть пророчество, что именно им суждено уничтожить человеческую цивилизацию.

В игре Hero Siege: Pocket Edition, чтобы предотвратить катастрофу, нужно очистить землю и замкнуть проход. Но за своими подручными следует сам дьявол. Справиться с ним сможет только смелый, умный, ловкий и удачливый герой. В распоряжении пользователя будет любой из трех персонажей. Воин, лучник и маг имеют уникальные способности, которые необходимо развивать. Это позволит повысить уровень своего героя и увеличить наносимый врагам урон.

Игра включает 7 действий и десятки разных уровней. Каждая локация кишит кровожадными монстрами. Участника ждут кровопролитные битвы, захватывающие приключения, запутанные лабиринты и сильные противники. В укромных уголках можно найти сокровища, ценные артефакты, бонусы, оружие и другие полезные предметы. Из убитых демонов выпадают монетки и зелья, которые нужно собирать. Они помогут улучшить важные характеристики героя, залечить раны и купить боеприпасы.

Проект имеет красивую атмосферную графику, выполненную в стиле Pixel Art. Карты хорошо проработаны, участник сможет разобрать мелкие детали даже на небольшом дисплее. Удачно подобранная музыка хорошо вписывается в игровой процесс и создает нужное настроение. Управление простое с помощью виртуального джойстика. Экранные кнопки отвечают за разные действия. С их помощью можно сменить или перезарядить оружие, прыгнуть или атаковать врагов.

Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
Скачать Hero Siege: Pocket Edition на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет