Hidden Through Time

Hidden Through Time

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.25
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Hidden Through Time is an unusual and addictive game where you have to look for hidden objects. The project has an original design, addictive gameplay, stunning hand-drawn graphics with a top view, a clear interface and easy control. The participant will have to travel through different time periods. On each map you will need to find certain elements. An amazing game world and interesting adventures with historical background await him.

In the game Hidden Through Time for android, there is no consistent development of events and a detailed background. The goal of the developers is to guide the gamer through different time periods, to acquaint him with facts, events and famous personalities. Of course, the project provides superficial information. There are no clear specifics with figures and historical examples. Even after passing all the levels, one cannot understand why the dinosaurs died out, how the pharaohs ruled, and who invented the steam engine.

The user will be able to learn about key events and characteristics of different eras. Everything that happens is illustrated with interesting thematic pictures, stories and moving characters. An observant person will notice how architecture, technology, nature, clothing and lifestyle of people have changed. The project covers Antiquity, Middle Ages, Modern and Contemporary history.

Hidden Through Time Puzzle offers simple and fun gameplay. The gamer sees an image of a certain era. A strip appears below, where there are various objects and characters. You need to study the map and find all the required things. If the user fails to find something, the desired object begins to move barely noticeably. Then the system issues text prompts. They describe what the character does, where to look for the right thing.

After visiting all four eras, you can mix items, set time limits and replay the game. The developers have added an editor to the project that allows you to create your own levels. To do this, you need to choose a suitable landscape and place different figures on the map. The user can make an unlimited number of levels, and then go through them or suggest to friends.

Features of the game Hidden Through Time

  • The presence of historical overtones.
  • Informative illustrated locations.
  • Animated and text prompts.
  • Ability to create your own levels.
  • Nice and original graphics.

You can download the game Hidden Through Time for Android using the active link below.

Hidden Through Time
Download Hidden Through Time for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Hidden Through Time

Hidden Through Time

Hidden Through Time – необычная и захватывающая игра, где нужно искать спрятанные предметы. Проект имеет оригинальное исполнение, увлекательный геймплей, потрясающую рисованную графику с видом сверху, понятный интерфейс и удобное управление. Участнику придется совершить путешествие по разным временным эпохам. На каждой карте нужно будет найти определенные элементы. Его ждет удивительный игровой мир и интересные приключения с исторической подоплекой.

В игре Hidden Through Time на андроид нет последовательного развития событий и подробной предыстории. Цель разработчиков – провести геймера по разным временным периодам, ознакомить его с фактами, событиями и известными личностями. Конечно, проект дает поверхностную информацию. Там нет четкой конкретики с цифрами и историческими примерами. Даже пройдя все уровни, нельзя понять, почему вымерли динозавры, как правили фараоны, и кто изобрел паровой двигатель.

Пользователь сможет узнать о ключевых событиях и характерных особенностях разных эпох. Все происходящее иллюстрировано интересными тематическими картинками, рассказами и движущимися персонажами. Наблюдательный человек заметит, как менялась архитектура, технологии, природа, одежда и образ жизни людей. Проект охватывает Древность, Средневековье, Новую и Новейшую историю.

Головоломка Hidden Through Time предлагает простой и увлекательный игровой процесс. Геймер видит изображение определенной эпохи. Внизу появляется полоса, где находятся разные предметы и персонажи. Нужно изучить карту и отыскать все требуемые вещи. Если у пользователя не получается что-то найти, искомый объект начинает едва заметно шевелиться. Потом система выдает текстовые подсказки. Они описывают, чем занимается персонаж, где следует искать нужную вещь.

Побывав во всех четырех эпохах, можно перемешать предметы, установить ограничения по времени и заново пройти игру. Разработчики добавили в проект редактор, который позволяет создавать собственные уровни. Для этого надо выбрать подходящий ландшафт и расставить на карте разные фигурки. Пользователь может сделать неограниченное число уровней, а потом пройти их или предложить друзьям.

Особенности игры Hidden Through Time

  • Присутствие исторического подтекста.
  • Познавательные иллюстрированные локации.
  • Анимированные и текстовые подсказки.
  • Возможность создавать собственные уровни.
  • Приятная и оригинальная графика.

Скачать игру Hidden Through Time на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hidden Through Time
Скачать Hidden Through Time на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет