Hide 'N Seek!

Hide ‘N Seek!

  • Updated
  • Version1.6.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Hide ‘N Seek! – an entertaining action game where there is an exciting game of classic hide and seek. Events take place in locations with different architecture and reminiscent of simple labyrinths. The participant can become a hunter and look for those who are hiding in secluded places. This role is more dynamic and requires attentiveness and logical thinking. You can also become a victim and hide from the hunter. Having made such a choice, you need to constantly move within the map, look for hidden corners, calculate the escape routes. This is a unique project, it will appeal to all lovers of simple and addictive action games.

The game Hide ‘N Seek! for android includes many levels that gradually become more difficult. At each location, the player is given complete freedom. The characters are funny drawn little men. Over time, the user can change the appearance of his character by choosing any of the available animals, mythical or fabulous creature. But this will take money. The gamer receives them for each successfully completed stage. Gold bars and coins can also be picked up at locations by moving through the maze.

Hide ‘N Seek! consists of short rounds that do not have time to get bored and turn into tedious wanderings through endless mazes. The matches take place in real time, with players from different countries participating in them. It takes agility and luck to win. The user himself chooses the appropriate mode and decides who to be. Having become a victim, he risks being captured by a hunter and ending up in a cage. If this happens, he will need the help of other participants. The player must also seek out and rescue heroes who have fallen into the hands of the hunter.

Hide ‘N Seek! are distinguished by beautiful design in a cartoon style. The graphics are pleasing to the eye and do not get tired with prolonged play. The animation is smooth, users will clearly see all the movements of the characters, even on small displays. The game has simple controls, which are carried out with one finger using a convenient multi-position joystick. Participants will easily master the clear interface and will be able to immediately immerse themselves in an exciting process. The app works great on any mobile device. Download the game Hide ‘N Seek! for android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Hide 'N Seek!

Hide ‘N Seek!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.6.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Hide ‘N Seek! – занимательный экшен, где идет увлекательная игра в классические прятки. События происходят на локациях, имеющих разную архитектуру и напоминающих несложные лабиринты. Участник может стать охотником и разыскивать тех, кто затаился в укромных местах. Эта роль более динамична и требует внимательности и логического мышления. Также можно стать жертвой и прятаться от охотника. Сделав такой выбор, нужно постоянно перемещаться в пределах карты, искать потаенные уголки, просчитывать пути отступления. Это уникальный проект, он понравится всем любителям простых и увлекательных экшенов.

Игра Hide ‘N Seek! на андроид включает множество уровней, которые постепенно усложняются. На каждой локации игроку предоставляется полная свобода. В роли персонажей выступают забавные рисованные человечки. Со временем пользователь может изменить внешний вид своего героя, выбрав любое из доступных животных, мифическое или сказочное существо. Но для этого потребуются деньги. Их геймер получает за каждый успешно пройденный этап. Золотые слитки и монетки также можно подбирать на локациях, перемещаясь по лабиринту.

Hide ‘N Seek! состоит из коротких раундов, которые не успевают надоесть и превратиться в нудные блуждания по бесконечным лабиринтам. Матчи происходят в режиме реального времени, в них участвуют игроки из разных стран. Чтобы победить, потребуется ловкость и удача. Пользователь сам выбирает подходящий режим и решает, кем быть. Став жертвой, он рискует попасть в плен к охотнику и оказаться в клетке. Если это произойдет, ему понадобится помощь других участников. Игрок тоже должен разыскивать и спасать героев, которые попали в руки к охотнику.

Уровни Hide ‘N Seek! отличаются красивым оформлением в мультипликационном стиле. Графика приятна для глаз и не утомляет при продолжительной игре. Анимация плавная, пользователи будут отчетливо видеть все движения персонажей даже на небольших дисплеях. Игра имеет простое управление, которое осуществляется одним пальцем с помощью удобного многопозиционного джойстика. Участники легко освоят понятный интерфейс и смогут сразу же погрузиться в увлекательный процесс. Приложение отлично работает на любых мобильных устройствах. Скачать игру Hide ‘N Seek! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет