Hill Climb Racing 2

Hill Climb Racing 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.48.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Hill Climb Racing 2 is an exciting racing simulator in which your main task will be to get first to the finish line without crashing your vehicle. At the beginning of the game, you have to go through a short tutorial. It is a small hilly track on which you get acquainted with all the intricacies of management.

In the game Hill Climb Racing 2 for android, it is not difficult to learn how to drive a car or a motorcycle – there are two pedals on opposite sides of the gadget screen – gas and brake. To successfully finish, you need to find a balance between these buttons – then the car or motorcycle will not roll over on the descent, as well as in the process of overcoming obstacles on the way.

After completing the training mission, you receive a driver’s license, which contains your name and initial bonuses – coins and driver’s equipment. Now you can select a game mode and start playing. You can compete with both virtual bots and real players.

Hill Climb Racing 2 offers many interesting levels of varying difficulty, and also gives you the opportunity to participate in tournaments and competitions, the victory in which promises to receive a substantial amount of coins and other pleasant prizes. Passing all kinds of racing tracks, your character collects coins and fuel cans that come across in his way. Additional gifts can be obtained for performing difficult stunts on the track.

Every 8 hours a free chest appears in the “Shop” section, in which you can find coins and other useful things. The money will be useful for improving the appearance of the character, as well as tuning and upgrading the car. In dynamic racing you will never get bored. The project will surely drag you into the fascinating world of constant rivalry.

Features of the game Hill Climb Racing 2

  • Thoroughly crafted gameplay and game physics.
  • Possibility of gradual improvement of the vehicle.
  • A variety of vehicles for racing.
  • A huge number of levels of varying difficulty.
  • High quality colorful graphics.
  • Perfectly matched soundtrack.
  • Maximum realism of locations.

You can download the game Hill Climb Racing 2 for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Hill Climb Racing 2

Hill Climb Racing 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.48.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Hill Climb Racing 2 – увлекательный гоночный симулятор, в котором вашей основной задачей будет добраться первым до финиша и не разбить при этом свое транспортное средство. В начале игры вам предстоит пройти короткое обучение. Оно представляет собой небольшую холмистую трассу, на которой вы знакомитесь со всеми тонкостями управления.

В игре Hill Climb Racing 2 на андроид научиться управлять автомобилем или мотоциклом не сложно – по разные стороны экрана гаджета расположены две педали – газ и тормоз. Чтобы удачно финишировать, необходимо найти баланс между этими кнопками – тогда машина или мотоцикл не будет переворачиваться на спуске, а так же в процессе преодоления возникающих на пути препятствий.

После прохождения обучающей миссии, вы получаете водительские права, в которых прописывается ваше имя и выдаются начальные бонусы – монетки и водительская экипировка. Теперь можно выбрать режим игры и начать играть. Состязаться можно как с виртуальными ботами, так и с реальными игроками.

Hill Climb Racing 2 предлагает множество интересных уровней различной сложности, а также дает возможность участия в турнирах и соревнованиях, победа в которых сулит получение солидной суммы монет и прочие приятные призы. Проходя всевозможные гоночные треки, ваш персонаж производит сбор попадающихся ему на пути монет и канистр с горючим. Дополнительные подарки можно получить за выполнение на трассе сложных трюков.

Каждые 8 часов в разделе «Магазин» появляется бесплатный сундучок, в котором можно найти монетки и прочие полезные вещи. Деньги пригодятся для улучшения внешнего вида персонажа, а так же тюнинга и апгрейда авто. В динамичных гонках вам некогда будет скучать. Проект обязательно затянет в увлекательнейший мир постоянного соперничества.

Особенности игры Hill Climb Racing 2

  • Тщательно проработанный геймплей и игровая физика.
  • Возможность постепенного улучшения транспортного средства.
  • Разнообразие транспорта для участия в гонках.
  • Огромное количество уровней различной сложности.
  • Красочная графика высокого качества.
  • Прекрасно подобранное звуковое сопровождение.
  • Максимальная реалистичность локаций.

Скачать игру Hill Climb Racing 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hill Climb Racing 2
Скачать Hill Climb Racing 2 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет