Hopscotch Run

Hopscotch Run

  • Updated
  • Version21.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Hopscotch Run is a fun and addicting arcade runner developed by Yso Corp. The game has a classic gameplay: you need to help the heroine go through all the obstacle courses and safely reach the finish line. But the tracks themselves are different from those that are usually used in such projects. They consist of separate elements: platforms, slides, small round platforms, rails fixed on wobbly and rather high supports. For a successful passage, you need to jump from one area to another.

The game Hopscotch Run for android includes many levels, the difficulty of which is gradually increasing. The user will have to show considerable dexterity, otherwise the heroine will fall off the track and drown in the stormy sea. The mechanics of the game are reminiscent of children’s “classics”. You need to jump, land on one or both legs, balance. Some platforms are securely fixed, others are better off as soon as possible, otherwise the girl will not keep her balance.

In the Hopscotch Run, on each track, the participant will come across diamonds that must be collected. This further complicates the task. They can be spent on buying various useful upgrades. Before the start of the level, you can also open an additional life, increase speed, or purchase all kinds of amplifiers that can facilitate the passage.

Features of the game Hopscotch Run

  • Dozens of unique tracks.
  • Many different platforms.
  • The presence of bonuses and amplifiers.
  • Bright graphics in the style of minimalism.
  • Intuitive interface, simple control.

You can download the game Hopscotch Run for Android using the active link below.

Hopscotch Run
Download Hopscotch Run for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Hopscotch Run

Hopscotch Run

Hopscotch Run – веселый и увлекательный аркадный раннер, разработанный Yso Corp. Игра имеет классический геймплей: нужно помочь героине пройти все полосы препятствий и благополучно добраться до финиша. Но сами трассы отличаются от тех, которые обычно используются в подобных проектах. Они состоят из отдельных элементов: платформ, горок, небольших круглых площадок, рельсов, закрепленных на шатких и довольно высоких опорах. Для успешного прохождения нужно перепрыгивать с одного участка на другой.

Игра Hopscotch Run на андроид включает множество уровней, сложность которых постепенно повышается. Пользователю придется проявить немалую ловкость, иначе героиня свалится с трассы и утонет в бурном море. Механика игры напоминает детские «классики». Нужно прыгать, приземляться на одну или на обе ноги, балансировать. Некоторые платформы надежно закреплены, другие лучше поскорее покинуть, иначе девушка не удержит равновесие.

В Hopscotch Run на каждой трассе участнику будут попадаться бриллианты, которые необходимо собирать. Это дополнительно усложняет задачу. Их можно потратить на покупку разных полезных улучшений. Перед началом уровня также можно открыть дополнительную жизнь, увеличить скорость или приобрести всевозможные усилители, способные облегчить прохождение.

Особенности игры Hopscotch Run

  • Десятки уникальных трасс.
  • Множество разных платформ.
  • Наличие бонусов и усилителей.
  • Яркая графика в стиле минимализма.
  • Понятный интерфейс, простое управление.

Скачать игру Hopscotch Run на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hopscotch Run
Скачать Hopscotch Run на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет