Horizon Chase

Horizon Chase

  • Updated
  • Version1.9.30
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Horizon Chase is a cool low-poly graphics reckless racing simulator developed by Aquiris Game Studio. The graphics of the game are reminiscent of the old school style from the console. The design is replete with bright juicy colors, variegated unique decorations of locations. The project is constantly updated with updates, which opens up new opportunities for players.

The game Horizon Chase for android is a stylish racing simulator that includes several modes and a selection of first-class cars. Feel like a real racer, take part in exciting tournaments and compete with other players. Winning will increase your reputation and help upgrade your racing car. The better the equipment is, the more chances you have to overtake the rest of the participants and take the leading positions.

In the game Horizon Chase, you can choose a car from 16 famous brands. The player has access to more than 30 bright and memorable race tracks. Enter into confrontation with other players, show how much you love speed. In total, up to 20 cars participate in the races. The task is simple: to come to the finish line as quickly as possible, overtaking opponents. Rush faster than the wind and you will surely come to success. Winning will bring experience and solid rewards. In addition, you have the opportunity to try the most expensive cars.

To control a racing car, you need to choose one of the three available control methods:

  1. You can use special buttons located at the edges of the screen.
  2. Take advantage of the virtual steering wheel.
  3. Tilt the device depending on where you want to turn.

In Horizon Chase, each race track is unique and distinctive, but they all have sharp unexpected turns, straight sections for maximum acceleration of the car and sharp loops on the way. Show your driving skills. Overtake all rivals in your high-speed car, become the leader and cross the finish line first. Let all the awards go to you alone. The money earned can be invested in the purchase of new equipment or an upgrade of the existing one.

In Horizon Chase, you will experience crazy races across unique scenic locations. Don’t be stopped by rain, snow or sandstorms. Along the way, you will be accompanied by delightful soundtracks written by renowned video game composer Barry Leitch. If you want, you can connect a gamepad to the device to get the most out of the races. You can download the game Horizon Chase for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Horizon Chase

Horizon Chase

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.9.30
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Horizon Chase – классный симулятор безбашенных гонок с низкополигональной графикой, разработанный компанией Aquiris Game Studio. Графика игры напоминает олдскульный стиль с приставки. Дизайн пестрит яркими сочными красками, разномастными уникальными декорациями локаций. Проект постоянно дополняется обновлениями, что открывает новые возможности для игроков.

Игра Horizon Chase на андроид – стильный гоночный симулятор, включающий несколько режимов и подборку первоклассных авто. Почувствуйте себя настоящим гонщиком, участвуйте в увлекательных турнирах и соперничайте с другими игроками. Победа повысит репутацию и поможет прокачать гоночный автомобиль. Чем лучше оснащена техника, тем больше шансов обогнать остальных участников и выйти на лидирующие позиции.

В игре Horizon Chase можно выбрать машину из 16 известнейших марок. Игроку доступно более 30 ярких и запоминающихся гоночных трасс. Вступите в противостояние с другими игроками, покажите, насколько сильно любите скорость. Всего в гонках участвует до 20 автомобилей. Задача проста: придти как можно быстрее к финишу, обогнав противников. Мчитесь быстрее ветра, и вы обязательно придете к успеху. Победа принесет опыт и солидное вознаграждение. Кроме того, у вас есть возможность попробовать в деле самые дорогие автомобили.

Для управления гоночным авто нужно выбрать один из трех доступных способов управления:

  1. Можно использовать специальные кнопки, расположенные на краях экрана.
  2. Воспользоваться виртуальным рулем.
  3. Наклонять устройство в зависимости от того, куда нужно повернуть.

В Horizon Chase каждый гоночный трек уникален и своеобразен, но объединяет их все наличие крутых неожиданных поворотов, прямые участки для максимального разгона авто и резкие петли на пути. Покажите свое мастерство вождения. Обгоните на своем скоростном автомобиле всех соперников, станьте лидером и первым пересеките финиш. Пусть все награды достанутся только вам. Заработанные деньги можно вложить в покупку новой техники или апгрейд имеющейся.

В игре Horizon Chase вас ждут сумасшедшие гонки по неповторимым живописным локациям. Пусть вас не остановят ни дождь, ни снег, ни песчаные бури. На протяжении всего пути вас будет сопровождать восхитительные саундтреки, написанные известным композитором видеоигр Барри Лейтчем. При желании можете подключить к устройству геймпад, чтобы получить от гонок максимальное удовольствие. Скачать игру Horizon Chase на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет