Horror Tale 2

Horror Tale 2: Samantha

  • Updated
  • VersionComing soon
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Horror Tale 2 is a creepy atmospheric horror game with an unusual plot. The story takes the participant to a small town where strange and frightening events take place. Recently, children began to disappear there, but the authorities cannot understand the reasons for the mysterious disappearances. A group of teenagers decided to look into the situation and uncover a dark secret.

In the game Horror Tale 2 for Android, the user will help the guys to investigate. To do this, you need to explore quite spacious locations of the game world in search of useful items, clues and clues. In the process of passing the participant will have to solve complex and intricate puzzles and analyze the information received.

But you need to be extremely careful! Some evil entity is on the alert and does not want to reveal its secrets. The project has amazing graphics, made in a peculiar style. It creates a tense atmosphere and does not allow to interrupt the passage. Creepy otherworldly sounds only reinforce this impression.

Features of the game Horror Tale 2

  • 5 large unique locations.
  • Solving exciting puzzles.
  • Dark graphics with good detail.
  • An interesting story with a mystical component.

You can download the game Horror Tale 2 for Android using the active link below.

Horror Tale 2
Download Horror Tale 2: Samantha for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Horror Tale 2

Horror Tale 2: Саманта

  • Обновлено
  • ВерсияСкоро выйдет
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Horror Tale 2 – жуткий атмосферный хоррор с необычным сюжетом. История переносит участника в небольшой городок, где происходят странные и пугающие события. С недавних пор там стали пропадать дети, но власти не могут понять причины загадочных исчезновений. Группа подростков решила разобраться в ситуации и раскрыть мрачную тайну.

В игре Horror Tale 2 на андроид пользователь поможет ребятам провести расследование. Для этого нужно исследовать достаточно просторные локации игрового мира в поисках полезных предметов, улик и подсказок. В процессе прохождения участнику придется решать сложные и запутанные головоломки и анализировать полученную информацию.

Но нужно соблюдать предельную осторожность! Некая злая сущность бдит и не желает раскрывать свои тайны. В проекте потрясающая графика, выполненная в своеобразном стиле. Она создает напряженную атмосферу и не дает прервать прохождение. Жуткие потусторонние звуки только усиливают это впечатление.

Особенности игры Horror Tale 2

  • 5 больших уникальных локаций.
  • Решение увлекательных головоломок.
  • Мрачная графика с хорошей детализацией.
  • Интересная история с мистической составляющей.

Скачать игру Horror Tale 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Horror Tale 2
Скачать Horror Tale 2: Саманта на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет