Hotline Miami

Hotline Miami

  • Updated
  • Version1.61
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreAction

Hotline Miami is a fast-paced and tough shooter developed by DevolverDigital. In the game, the participant will have an exciting gameplay, unique locations and spectacular shootouts with numerous opponents. He will play the role of a negative character – a villain who kills people for no reason. This version is fully adapted to work on mobile devices.

The game Hotline Miami for Android has a fairly simple mechanics. The user needs to carefully examine the locations and destroy everyone who gets in his way. He observes what is happening from above, which simplifies the search for potential victims. But we shouldn’t forget that they will also shoot. Therefore, it is important to move quickly and deftly dodge shots. If the hero dies, the game will end immediately.

In the process of passing Hotline Miami, the gamer will visit different locations. All of them are filled with various objects and other obstacles. From above, the playing field resembles an intricate maze. In order not to get lost and not fall into a trap, you should carefully consider your actions. The shooter has simplified graphics. There is nothing superfluous that would distract the user from the main task.

Features of the game Hotline Miami

  • Colorful 2D graphics, top view.
  • Fascinating and dynamic gameplay.
  • Many rooms with original decoration.
  • Clear passage mechanics, convenient control.

You can download the game Hotline Miami for Android using the active link below.

Hotline Miami
Download Hotline Miami for android free
Download OBB Hotline Miami v1.61
171,27 Mb
How to install the Hotline Miami cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Hotline Miami

Hotline Miami

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.61
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Hotline Miami – динамичный и жесткий шутер, разработанный DevolverDigital. В игре участника ждет увлекательный геймплей, уникальные локации и зрелищные перестрелки с многочисленными противниками. Ему предстоит играть роль отрицательного персонажа – злодея, который без всякого повода убивает людей. Данная версия полностью адаптирована для работы на мобильных устройствах.

Игра Hotline Miami на андроид имеет довольно простую механику. Пользователю нужно внимательно осматривать локации и уничтожать каждого, кто попадется на его пути. За происходящим он наблюдает сверху, что упрощает поиск потенциальных жертв. Но не следует забывать, что они тоже будут стрелять. Поэтому важно быстро перемещаться и ловко уклоняться от выстрелов. Если герой погибнет, игра сразу закончится.

В процессе прохождения Hotline Miami геймер побывает на разных локациях. Все они заставлены различными предметами и другими препятствиями. Сверху игровое поле напоминает запутанный лабиринт. Чтобы не заблудиться и не попасть в ловушку, следует тщательно продумывать свои действия. Шутер отличается упрощенной графикой. Там нет ничего лишнего, что отвлекало бы пользователя от выполнения основной задачи.

Особенности игры Hotline Miami

  • Красочная двухмерная графика, вид сверху.
  • Увлекательный и динамичный игровой процесс.
  • Множество комнат с оригинальным оформлением.
  • Понятная механика прохождения, удобное управление.

Скачать игру Hotline Miami на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hotline Miami
Скачать Hotline Miami на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Hotline Miami v1.61
171,27 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Hotline Miami
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет