Hue: Alter the color world

Hue: Alter the color world

  • Updated
  • Version1.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Hue: Alter the color world is an atmospheric platformer adventure game that includes puzzle elements about the role of color in human life. You will have an exciting journey in which you have to help the main character rescue his mother and paint the huge black and white dull world in all sorts of bright juicy colors. Collect different shades along the way, overcome difficulties and obstacles using different colors, and have fun with an exciting adventure.

In the game Hue: Alter the color world for android, the insidious villain Dr. Gray stole the Ring Spectrum, which makes it possible to perceive and change the surrounding colors. The spectrum shattered into many pieces that scattered throughout the game world. Help the hero explore the unknown world, find all the particles, and most importantly – find his mother. Move across the playing space and collect new colors. Use the spectrum to switch between colors. Change the world around you, painting it in different shades, deftly overcome obstacles and go through the trials that have fallen to your lot. Obstacles disappear when their color matches the background color. Sometimes it will be tough, since you will have to act very quickly.

In Hue: Alter the color world, you will encounter a variety of unique characters along the way. Interact with them, chat and lend a helping hand. The developers even took care of people with color blindness, adding additional symbolic designation for each shade. Immerse yourself in a fictional world, imbued with an exciting touching story. The excellent soundtrack and professional voice acting from Anna Acton and Matthew Wade – some of the best TV talents in the UK – will help you with this. Enjoy a captivating storyline and striking atmosphere.

Features of the game Hue: Alter the color world

  • Unusual game mechanics.
  • Sentimental and captivating plot of the game.
  • Control the hero with a virtual joystick.
  • More than 30 musical compositions that will accompany you during the entire gameplay.
  • The presence of a special mode that allows people with color blindness to play.

You can download the game Hue: Alter the color world for android using the active link below.

Hue: Alter the color world
Download Hue: Alter the color world for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Hue: Alter the color world

Hue: Alter the color world

Hue: Alter the color world – атмосферная приключенческая игра платформер, включающая в себя элементы головоломки о роли цвета в жизни человека. Вам предстоит увлекательное путешествие, в котором предстоит помочь главному герою выручить свою маму и раскрасить громадный черно-белый тусклый мир во всевозможные яркие сочные цвета. Собирайте различные оттенки, встречающиеся на пути, преодолевайте сложности и препятствия, используя различные краски, и получайте удовольствие от захватывающего приключения.

В игре Hue: Alter the color world на андроид коварный злодей доктор Грей украл Кольцевой Спектр, дающий возможность воспринимать и изменять окружающие цвета. Спектр разбился на множество осколков, которые разлетелись по всему игровому миру. Помогите герою в исследовании неизвестного мира, отыщите все частицы и главное – найдите маму. Двигайтесь по игровому пространству и собирайте новые цвета. Для переключения между красками пользуйтесь спектром. Меняйте мир вокруг себя, раскрашивая его в различные оттенки, ловко преодолевайте преграды и проходите выпавшие на вашу долю испытания. Препятствия пропадают, когда их цвет совпадает с цветом фона. Иногда придется туго, так как придется действовать очень быстро.

В Hue: Alter the color world по пути вы столкнетесь с самыми разными уникальными персонажами. Взаимодействуйте с ними, пообщаетесь и протяните руку помощи. Разработчики позаботились даже о людях с дальтонизмом, добавив дополнительное символьное обозначение каждого оттенка. Погрузитесь в вымышленный мир, проникнетесь захватывающей трогательной историей. В этом вам поможет превосходное музыкальное сопровождение и профессиональная озвучка от Анны Актон и Мэтью Уэйда – одних из лучших телевизионных талантов Великобритании. Насладитесь увлекательным сюжетом и поразительной атмосферой.

Особенности игры Hue: Alter the color world

  • Необычная игровая механика.
  • Сентиментальный и увлекательный сюжет игры.
  • Управление героем с помощью виртуального джойстика.
  • Более 30 музыкальных композиций, которые будут сопровождать вас во время всего игрового процесса.
  • Наличие специального режима, позволяющего играть людям, страдающим дальтонизмом.

Скачать игру Hue: Alter the color world на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hue: Alter the color world
Скачать Hue: Alter the color world на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет