Huntdown

Huntdown

  • Updated
  • Version0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Huntdown is a vibrant and addictive platformer with arcade elements, available on the first game consoles. The developers gave the old game a new life by adapting it for mobile devices. The action has an interesting plot, very dynamic gameplay and convenient controls. A bit primitive graphics evoke nostalgic associations. High-quality musical accompaniment creates the right atmosphere and helps you to fully immerse yourself in the process.

In the game Huntdown for Android, events take place in a huge modern metropolis, where numerous gangsters are trying to divide spheres of influence. They are ready to do anything to control the city. The user will play as an experienced killer. He wants to bring back a peaceful life and is ready to challenge four powerful mafia clans. His task is to kill all the bandits and get to the leaders. But this is not so easy to do! The opponents are armed and try to destroy the enemy.

In Huntdown, the participant will experience exciting adventures in the stone jungle, many strong opponents, pursuits, shootings and street battles. At his disposal will be a powerful weapon that allows you to bring down enemies indiscriminately. But the gameplay is not limited to endless and pointless battles. The game has a tie to the plot, interesting characters and other features. And well-implemented special effects will appeal to even experienced gamers. A wonderful project develops reaction and strategic thinking.

Features of the game Huntdown

  • interesting and detailed plot, addictive gameplay;
  • bright graphics adapted for small displays;
  • many opponents, dynamic battles;
  • a large number of original locations.

You can download the game Huntdown for android using the active link below.

Huntdown
Download Huntdown for android free
Download OBB Huntdown v0.1
358,07 Mb
How to install the Huntdown cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Huntdown

Huntdown

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Huntdown – яркий и захватывающий платформер с элементами аркады, доступный еще на первых игровых консолях. Разработчики дали старой игре новую жизнь, адаптировав ее для мобильных устройств. Экшен имеет интересный сюжет, очень динамичный геймплей и удобное управление. Немного примитивная графика вызывает ностальгические ассоциации. Качественное музыкальное сопровождение создает нужную атмосферу и помогает полностью погрузиться в процесс.

В игре Huntdown на андроид события происходят в огромном современном мегаполисе, где многочисленные бандитские группировки пытаются поделить сферы влияния. Они готовы на все, чтобы контролировать город. Пользователю предстоит играть за опытного киллера. Он хочет вернуть мирную жизнь и готов бросить вызов четырем мощным мафиозным кланам. Его задача – перебить всех бандитов и добраться до главарей. Но сделать это не так-то просто! Противники вооружены и стараются уничтожить врага.

В Huntdown участника ждут захватывающие приключения в каменных джунглях, множество сильных противников, погони, перестрелки и уличные бои. В его распоряжении будет мощное оружие, позволяющее валить врагов без разбора. Но геймплей не сводится к бесконечным и бессмысленным сражениям. В игре есть привязка к сюжету, интересные персонажи и другие особенности. А отлично реализованные спецэффекты понравятся даже опытным геймерам. Замечательный проект развивает реакцию и стратегическое мышление.

Особенности игры Huntdown

  • интересный и подробный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей;
  • яркая графика, адаптированная для небольших дисплеев;
  • множество противников, динамичные сражения;
  • большое число оригинальных локаций.

Скачать игру Huntdown на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Huntdown
Скачать Huntdown на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Huntdown v0.1
358,07 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Huntdown
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет