Hypper Sandbox

Hypper Sandbox

  • Updated
  • Version0.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Hyper Sandbox is a very interesting and unusual project that combines elements of a classic sandbox and an exciting simulator. In the game, the participant will find himself in a large open virtual world, where he is given absolute freedom. There are no strict rules and restrictions, goals and storyline. A gamer can simply wander around different locations, build all kinds of structures, test available weapons, ride cars and have fun.

The developers of the Hyper Sandbox game for Android have created a unique environment with which you can interact. At each location, the user will find many active items. He will destroy, blow up or move objects, build various buildings, test vehicles. The project has a multiplayer that allows you to play the game with friends in a multiplayer format. Participants can agree on any aspects and just communicate.

The gamer perceives what is happening in the first person. At his disposal will be many skins for character customization. You can make him an office manager, a strict policeman, a bloodthirsty zombie, and so on. The simulator has different locations with a unique design. The gamer will visit the sultry desert, an abandoned base and even the surface of Mars. He will arm the hero with a pistol, machine gun, grenade launcher or a futuristic cannon.

Features of the game Hyper Sandbox

  • Several open locations.
  • Multiplayer mode.
  • Large selection of weapons and vehicles.
  • Detailed 3D graphics.
  • Various items to interact with.

You can download the game Hyper Sandbox for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Hypper Sandbox

Hypper Sandbox

Hypper Sandbox – очень интересный и необычный проект, сочетающий в себе элементы классической песочницы и захватывающего симулятора. В игре участник окажется в большом открытом виртуальном мире, где ему предоставлена абсолютная свобода. Нет жестких правил и ограничений, целей и сюжетной линии. Геймер может просто бродить по разным локациям, возводить всевозможные сооружения, испытывать доступные образцы оружия, кататься на машинах и развлекаться.

Разработчики игры Hypper Sandbox на андроид создали уникальную среду, с которой можно взаимодействовать. На каждой локации пользователь найдет множество активных предметов. Он будет разрушать, взрывать или перемещать объекты, строить различные здания, испытывать транспортные средства. В проекте присутствует мультиплеер, позволяющий проходить игру вместе с друзьями в многопользовательском формате. Участники могут согласовывать любые аспекты и просто общаться.

Геймер воспринимает происходящее от первого лица. В его распоряжении будет множество скинов для кастомизации персонажа. Можно сделать из него офисного менеджера, строгого полицейского, кровожадного зомби и так далее. В симуляторе присутствуют разные локации с уникальным оформлением. Геймер побывает в знойной пустыне, на заброшенной базе и даже на поверхности Марса. Он вооружит героя пистолетом, автоматом, гранатометом или футуристической пушкой.

Особенности игры Hypper Sandbox

  • Несколько открытых локаций.
  • Многопользовательский режим.
  • Большой выбор оружия и транспорта.
  • Детализированная трехмерная графика.
  • Различные предметы для взаимодействия.

Скачать игру Hypper Sandbox на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hypper Sandbox
Скачать Hypper Sandbox на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет