Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike's Adventures

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures

  • Updated
  • RequirementsAndroid
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures is the sequel to the stunning adventure horror game featuring the spooky and evil ice cream maker Rod. A new chilling story with unexpected plot twists and terrible events awaits the participant in the game. Previously, he was able to free his friends from the cage, where they were imprisoned by an insidious monster. But the fight is not over yet. Will the main character in the game Ice Scream 5 Friends for Android be able to save his friends and get even with a cruel enemy forever?

In the previous part, the ice cream maker locked people in a mysterious and dangerous place in an ice cream factory. They managed to get out thanks to the ingenuity, dexterity and courage of the hero. But they could not leave the creepy territory. Now the friends of the main character were scattered in different parts of the huge building. He needs to find them all, take them outside the factory and defeat the ice cream man. But in this part, the villain is not alone, he has no less vicious and strong minions.

Ice Scream 5 Friends has a classic gameplay typical for similar projects. The user needs to explore the premises, look for useful items and clues, and solve puzzles. This will help him find friends and get to the exit. The participant himself chooses which character to play. He can also set the optimal difficulty of the passage. Mysterious locations full of traps and dangers await him. As he progresses, he will be able to find out the details of the plot and better understand what is happening.

Features of the game Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures

  • Large open world, many locations to explore.
  • Gripping storyline with incredible detail.
  • Exciting tasks, challenging puzzles.
  • Possibility to choose a character.
  • Different levels of difficulty.

You can download the game Ice Scream 5 Friends for android using the active link below.

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike's Adventures
Download Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures for android free
Similar games
All games
4 comments
  1. kəmalə
    September 12, 2021 at 19:36

    ice cream 5

  2. Sussy baka
    September 15, 2021 at 10:02

    Pls !ake this actually free if it not or else

  3. Make ice scream 5 pls or I kill you
    September 16, 2021 at 16:24

    Do what my username is or as it says I will kill you

  4. jemhermesenriquez@gmail.com
    September 18, 2021 at 00:22

    Wow

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike's Adventures

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures – продолжение потрясающего приключенческого хоррора, где фигурировал жуткий и злобный мороженщик Род. В игре участника ждет новая леденящая кровь история с неожиданными поворотами сюжета и страшными событиями. Раньше он смог вызволить друзей из клетки, куда их заточил коварный монстр. Но борьба еще не закончилась. Сможет ли главный герой в игре Ice Scream 5 Friends на андроид спасти своих приятелей и навсегда расквитаться с жестоким врагом?

В предыдущей части мороженщик запер людей в таинственном и опасном месте на фабрике мороженого. Им удалось выбраться благодаря смекалке, ловкости и отваге героя. Но покинуть жуткую территорию они не смогли. Теперь друзья главного персонажа оказались разбросанными в разных частях огромного здания. Ему нужно разыскать их всех, вывести за пределы фабрики и победить мороженщика. Но в этой части злодей орудует не один, у него появились не менее злобные и сильные приспешники.

Игра Ice Scream 5 Friends имеет классический геймплей, характерный для подобных проектов. Пользователю нужно обследовать помещения, искать полезные предметы и подсказки, решать головоломки. Это поможет ему найти друзей и добраться до выхода. Участник сам выбирает, за какого персонажа играть. Также он может установить оптимальную сложность прохождения. Его ждут таинственные локации, полные ловушек и опасностей. По мере прохождения он сможет узнать подробности сюжета и лучше понять происходящее.

Особенности игры Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures

  • Большой открытый мир, множество локаций для исследования.
  • Захватывающий сюжет с невероятными подробностями.
  • Увлекательные задания, сложные головоломки.
  • Возможность выбрать персонажа.
  • Разные уровни сложности.

Скачать игру Ice Scream 5 Friends на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike's Adventures
Скачать Ice Scream 5 Friends: Mike’s Adventures на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет