Idle Ants

Idle Ants

  • Updated
  • Version3.4.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Idle Ants is a fun arcade game from Madbox in which you have to lead a squad of ants in search of food. Develop and expand your colony! Increase the number of workers, pump skills – your ants will become faster and more enduring, and will be able to bring more food and resources to the anthill.

These little insects are real workers. Together, they work harmoniously for the good of the colony. Even the smallest contribution of each of the hard workers is important in this big business. An important role is played by a clear division of labor: each member of the colony must diligently fulfill his specific duties. In the game Idle Ants for android you will have the opportunity to plunge into the fascinating and mysterious world of ants, to understand the structure and organization of their life. Try to cope with the management of an entire colony. Remember that patience and hard work will ultimately lead to success.

In Idle Ants, your hardworking ants are ready to deal with any objects that come across on their way: food, money, random things – everything will be slowly but surely transferred into the bowels of the anthill. With each piece of prey, the virtual account will receive funds that can be invested in the development of a squad of ants. Increase the population, increase the speed of movement, make insects more resilient and efficient. Bright design and addictive addictive gameplay will not let you tear yourself away from your smartphone screen for a minute. Work for the good of the colony and discover new locations: a forest clearing, a beach, an apartment building.

Features of the game Idle Ants

  • Addictive gameplay.
  • The ability to upgrade skills and abilities.
  • A large number of locations and items.
  • Colorful, well-drawn decorations.
  • Simplest management.

You can download the game Idle Ants for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Idle Ants

Idle Ants

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.4.6
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Idle Ants – интереснейшая игра аркада от Madbox, где вам придется возглавить отряд муравьев, отправившихся на поиски съестного. Развивайте и расширяйте свою колонию! Увеличивайте число рабочих особей, прокачивайте умения – ваши муравьишки станут быстрее и выносливей, и смогут принести в муравейник больше провизии и ресурсов.

Эти маленькие насекомые настоящие труженики. Общими усилиями они слаженно работают на благо колонии. В этом большом деле важен даже самый мизерный вклад каждого из работяг. Большую роль играет четкое разделение труда: каждые член колонии должен старательно выполнять свои определенные обязанности. В игре Idle Ants на андроид у вас появится возможность окунуться в увлекательный и загадочный мир муравьев, понять структуру и организацию их жизни. Попробуйте справиться с управлением целой колонии. Помните, что терпение и старательный труд приведут в конце концов к успеху.

В Idle Ants ваши муравьи-трудяги готовы разобраться с любыми предметами, попадающимися на пути: продукты, деньги, случайные вещи – все будет медленно, но верно, перенесено в недра муравейника. С каждым кусочком добычи на виртуальный счет буду поступать средства, которые можно вложить в развитие отряда муравьев. Увеличьте численность, повысьте скорость передвижения, сделайте насекомых более стойкими и работоспособными. Яркий дизайн и увлекательный затягивающий игровой процесс не дадут вам оторваться от экрана смартфона ни на минуту. Трудитесь во благо колонии и открывайте новые локации: лесная поляна, пляж, жилой дом.

Особенности игры Idle Ants

  • Захватывающий геймплей.
  • Возможность прокачивать навыки и умения.
  • Большое количество локаций и предметов.
  • Красочные, хорошо прорисованные декорации.
  • Простейшее управление.

Скачать игру Idle Ants на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет