Idle Heroes of Light

Idle Heroes of Light

  • Updated
  • Version2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Idle Heroes of Light is a colorful and addicting RPG that conquered a huge number of users. The developers have created a cool project with a detailed and exciting storyline, great cartoon graphics, pleasant music and easy controls. The game takes the participant to a beautiful fantasy world called Brave. Good and evil creatures live there who do not quarrel with each other. People, elves, angels and demons have separate territories and go about their business.

But there have been events that will change the entire existing world order. The Dark Knight appeared, who had already destroyed many other worlds. To resist him, it is necessary to unite all races. Such an alliance will make it possible to give the aggressor a decisive rebuff and restore a peaceful life. The task of the participant in the game Idle Heroes of Light for android is to gather a strong squad, which will include brave warriors, experienced magicians and other heroes. All of them have unique abilities that will allow you to defeat the enemy and stop the spread of dark evil.

Idle Heroes of Light’s gameplay is based on epic and spectacular battles. They take place in a semi-automatic mode and require almost no gamer intervention. He only needs to follow the battles and apply the unique abilities of his heroes at the right time. The main thing is to pick up a balanced squad and constantly pump characters, developing existing skills and unlocking additional skills. Colorful graphics with beautiful special effects will not let you break away from the exciting game.

Features of the game Idle Heroes of Light

  • Many characters belonging to different races.
  • Spectacular and addicting automatic battles.
  • A well-developed system for pumping heroes.
  • Beautiful graphics with complex effects.

You can download the game Idle Heroes of Light for android using the active link below.

Idle Heroes of Light
Download Idle Heroes of Light for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Idle Heroes of Light

Idle Heroes of Light

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Idle Heroes of Light – красочная и увлекательная RPG, покорившая огромное число пользователей. Разработчики создали классный проект с подробным и захватывающим сюжетом, великолепной мультипликационной графикой, приятным музыкальным сопровождением и удобным управлением. Игра переносит участника в прекрасный фантастический мир, называемый Brave. Там обитают добрые и злые существа, которые не враждуют между собой. Люди, эльфы, ангелы и демоны имеют отдельные территории и занимаются своими делами.

Но произошли события, которые изменят весь существующий миропорядок. Появился Темный рыцарь, который уже уничтожил множество других миров. Чтобы ему противостоять, необходимо объединить все расы. Такой союз позволит дать агрессору решительный отпор и восстановить мирную жизнь. Задача участника в игре Idle Heroes of Light на андроид – собрать сильный отряд, куда войдут отважные воины, опытные маги и другие герои. Все они обладают уникальными способностями, которые позволят победить врага и остановить распространение темного зла.

Основу игрового процесса Idle Heroes of Light составляют эпичные и зрелищные битвы. Они проходят в полуавтоматическом режиме и почти не требуют вмешательства геймера. Ему нужно только следить за сражениями и в нужный момент применять уникальные способности своих героев. Главное – подобрать сбалансированный отряд и постоянно прокачивать персонажей, развивая имеющиеся навыки и открывая дополнительные умения. Красочная графика с красивыми спецэффектами не даст оторваться от увлекательной игры.

Особенности игры Idle Heroes of Light

  • Множество персонажей, принадлежащих к разным расам.
  • Зрелищные и увлекательные автоматические битвы.
  • Хорошо проработанная система прокачки героев.
  • Красивая графика со сложными эффектами.

Скачать игру Idle Heroes of Light на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Idle Heroes of Light
Скачать Idle Heroes of Light на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет