Idle Lumber Empire

Idle Lumber Empire

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.14
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Idle Lumber Empire is a colorful and addictive economic simulator where gamers need to manage their own sawmill. Initially, he will have a relatively small company at his disposal, which needs to be gradually developed. If you devote enough time to the game process and correctly redistribute the earned funds, you can create a large, highly profitable corporation.

In the game Idle Lumber Empire for Android, the participant will have to control many important aspects of the enterprise. Trees grow for a long time, so you should provide the company with high-quality raw materials in advance. The gamer will acquire land, hire specialists and grow seedlings. Time will pass, and dense coniferous and deciduous forests will appear in the desert territories.

It is important to hire experienced employees and constantly improve their qualifications. This will increase labor productivity and reduce the cost of wood. Milling lines should also be modified and more modern equipment should be purchased. To sell lumber, you need to invest in advertising campaigns.

The participant is waiting for an interesting gameplay that can captivate him for many hours. He will have to make important decisions and choose the most effective development strategy. The project has colorful and pleasant 3D graphics, made in the style of Low Poly. You can download the game Idle Lumber Empire for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Idle Lumber Empire

Idle Lumber Empire

Idle Lumber Empire – красочный и затягивающий экономический симулятор, где геймеру нужно управлять собственной лесопилкой. Изначально в его распоряжении будет сравнительно небольшая компания, которую необходимо постепенно развивать. Если уделять игровому процессу достаточно времени и правильно перераспределять заработанные средства, можно создать крупную высокодоходную корпорацию.

В игре Idle Lumber Empire на андроид участнику предстоит контролировать множество важных аспектов работы предприятия. Деревья растут долго, поэтому следует заранее обеспечить компанию качественным сырьем. Геймер будет приобретать земельные участки, нанимать специалистов и выращивать саженцы. Пройдет время, и на пустынных территориях появятся густые хвойные и лиственные леса.

Важно принимать на работу опытных сотрудников и постоянно улучшать их квалификацию. Это позволит повысить производительность труда и снизить себестоимость древесины. Также следует модифицировать фрезерные линии и покупать более современное оборудование. Для продажи пиломатериалов необходимо вкладывать средства в рекламные кампании.

Участника ждет интересный геймплей, способный увлечь его на много часов. Ему придется принимать важные решения и выбирать наиболее эффективную стратегию развития. В проекте красочная и приятная трехмерная графика, выполненная в стилистике Low Poly. Скачать игру Idle Lumber Empire на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет