Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare

  • Updated
  • Version1.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare is an exciting atmospheric horror game with arcade elements, based on the popular RPG Among Us. In the game, the participant will have a fascinating and scary plot, addictive gameplay, cool graphics and convenient controls. The events take place on a huge spaceship, where the Imposter appeared – an impostor. He consistently disables critical systems and threatens the crew. In the game Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare for android, the user needs to repair the cruiser and not fall into the clutches of the monster.

A dangerous and ruthless enemy is constantly moving around the ship. Gradually he becomes smarter, more cunning, faster and acquires additional skills. He manages to provoke serious breakdowns that can lead to a complete stop of the spacecraft. The player’s task is to find and fix problems in time. To move around the ship, he will be able to use a detailed map. To win, you need to complete tasks and prevent the enemy from getting close.

In Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare, the gamer will have to hide from the impostor. If a monster is approaching, you need to get under the table, hide in the corner and try not to make noise. The game includes many levels, the difficulty of which gradually increases. A convenient joystick is used for control. It is important that the participant can observe what is happening from the first person or from the side. High-quality 3D graphics and atmospheric music create a suitable mood. The project will appeal to fans of good horror films.

Features of the game Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare

  • Lots of exciting levels.
  • The increasing complexity of the passage.
  • Interesting plot, addictive gameplay.
  • High-quality 3D graphics, matching music.
  • The ability to see what is happening from the first or third person.

You can download the game Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare for Android using the active link below.

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare
Download Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.6
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare – захватывающий атмосферный хоррор с элементами аркады, сделанный на основе популярной RPG Among Us. В игре участника ждет увлекательный и страшный сюжет, затягивающий геймплей, крутая графика и удобное управление. События происходят на огромном космическом корабле, где появился Imposter – самозванец. Он последовательно выводит из строя важнейшие системы и угрожает экипажу. В игре Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare на андроид пользователю нужно отремонтировать крейсер и не попасться в лапы к чудовищу.

Опасный и безжалостный враг постоянно перемещается по кораблю. Постепенно он становится умнее, хитрее, быстрее и приобретает дополнительные навыки. Ему удается провоцировать серьезные поломки, способные привести к полной остановке космического судна. Задача игрока – вовремя обнаружить и устранить неполадки. Для перемещения по кораблю он сможет использовать подробную карту. Чтобы победить, нужно выполнять задания и не дать противнику подобраться близко.

В Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare геймеру придется прятаться от самозванца. Если монстр приближается, нужно забраться под стол, затаиться в углу и постараться не шуметь. Игра включает множество уровней, сложность которых постепенно возрастает. Для управления используется удобный джойстик. Важно, что участник может наблюдать за происходящим от первого лица или со стороны. Качественная 3D графика и атмосферная музыка создают подходящее настроение. Проект понравится любителям хороших ужастиков.

Особенности игры Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare

  • Множество захватывающих уровней.
  • Возрастающая сложность прохождения.
  • Интересный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей.
  • Качественная трехмерная графика, подходящая музыка.
  • Возможность видеть происходящее от первого или третьего лица.

Скачать игру Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare
Скачать Imposter Hide 3D Horror Nightmare на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет