Indian Bikes Driving 3D

Indian Bikes Driving 3D

  • Updated
  • Version14
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Indian Bikes Driving 3D is a well-designed simulator that has become a simplified version of the cult GTA project. The game transfers the participant to the open locations of a huge virtual world that needs to be explored. At his disposal will be different motorcycles and other vehicles. There are no restrictions! He will be able to freely ride cool bikes, testing their running characteristics.

In the game Indian Bikes Driving 3D for Android, initially the user will only have a smartphone from which to call arbitrary numbers. After that, various models of motorcycles, cars and even helicopters will begin to appear in front of him. The player himself chooses the appropriate transport and goes to explore the surroundings. Locations are a realistic virtual environment where other participants in the movement are also present.

The simulator uses simple and intuitive controls. But there are controls that need to be explored. During the ride, the gamer will be able to accelerate and brake, turn on the headlights, and so on. He will also have a weapon that allows him to achieve certain advantages. Realistic graphics and advanced special effects bring the project to a higher level, they will be appreciated even by experienced users.

Features of the game Indian Bikes Driving 3D

  • Huge open world.
  • Well-designed 3D graphics.
  • Large selection of transport.
  • Convenient control system.

You can download the Indian Bikes Driving 3D game for Android using the active link below.

Indian Bikes Driving 3D
Download Indian Bikes Driving 3D for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Indian Bikes Driving 3D

Indian Bikes Driving 3D

Indian Bikes Driving 3D – отлично проработанный симулятор, ставший упрощенной версией культового проекта GTA. Игра перебрасывает участника на открытые локации огромного виртуального мира, который нужно исследовать. В его распоряжении будут разные мотоциклы и другой транспорт. Никаких ограничений нет! Он сможет свободно разъезжать на крутых байках, испытывая их ходовые характеристики.

В игре Indian Bikes Driving 3D на андроид изначально у пользователя будет только смартфон, с которого надо звонить на произвольные номера. После этого перед ним начнут появляться различные модели мотоциклов, автомобилей и даже вертолетов. Игрок сам выбирает подходящий транспорт и отправляется исследовать окрестности. Локации представляют собой реалистичную виртуальную среду, где присутствуют и другие участники движения.

В симуляторе используется простое и интуитивно понятное управление. Но есть элементы контроля, которые придется изучить. В процессе езды геймер сможет разгоняться и тормозить, включать фары и так далее. Также у него будет оружие, позволяющее добиться определенных преимуществ. Реалистичная графика и продвинутые спецэффекты выводят проект на более высокий уровень, их оценят даже опытные пользователи.

Особенности игры Indian Bikes Driving 3D

  • Огромный открытый мир.
  • Проработанная 3D графика.
  • Большой выбор транспорта.
  • Удобная система управления.

Скачать игру Indian Bikes Driving 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Indian Bikes Driving 3D
Скачать Indian Bikes Driving 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет