Infectonator 3: Apocalypse

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.45
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse is a fun and addicting arcade action game from Armor Games, which has become a continuation of the popular project. The game stands out among similar projects, which describes the confrontation between people and zombies. Here the participant will not have to fight hordes of bloodthirsty monsters and try to prevent the apocalypse. We need to take their side and turn the remnants of human civilization into complete chaos before the vaccine appears.

In the game Infectonator 3: Apocalypse for android, the user will have a whole laboratory where a special virus is cultivated. It causes mutations and creates new types of zombies. By combining individual samples and updating DNA, the player will be able to get unique monsters. This will allow him to create a whole army capable of destroying the remaining humans! Do they have innate immunity? This means that you will have to devour especially resistant individuals! You need to explore the most remote corners, find their shelters and clear the territory.

In Infectonator 3: Apocalypse, the developers have added 35 types of zombies. They all have unique characteristics and capabilities. There are infantry – slow and dull creatures that roam the ruins of cities in droves. This is a working material, on the basis of which you can create strong, fast and dexterous individuals, endowed with intelligence. The arcade has an exciting gameplay, where there was a place for random events, boss battles, and so on. It will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Infectonator 3: Apocalypse

  • An original idea, interesting gameplay.
  • The ability to create new types of zombies.
  • Lots of auxiliary items.
  • Hundreds of fun and different levels.
  • Boss battles, events, tests.

You can download the game Infectonator 3: Apocalypse for Android using the active link below.

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse
Download Infectonator 3: Apocalypse for android free
Download OBB Infectonator 3: Apocalypse v1.5.45
34,20 Mb
How to install the Infectonator 3: Apocalypse cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.5.45
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.1
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse – забавный и увлекательный аркадный экшен от Armor Games, ставший продолжением популярного проекта. Игра выделяется среди подобных проектов, где описывается противостояние людей и зомби. Здесь участнику не придется сражаться с толпами кровожадных чудовищ и пытаться предотвратить апокалипсис. Нужно принять их сторону и превратить остатки человеческой цивилизации в полный хаос раньше, чем появится вакцина.

В игре Infectonator 3: Apocalypse на андроид в распоряжении пользователя будет целая лаборатория, где культивируется особый вирус. Он вызывает мутации и создает новые виды зомби. Соединяя отдельные образцы и обновляя ДНК, игрок сможет получить уникальных монстров. Это позволит ему создать целую армию, способную уничтожить оставшихся людишек! У них есть врожденный иммунитет? Значит, придется сожрать особенно устойчивых особей! Нужно исследовать самые отдаленные уголки, найти их убежища и зачистить территории.

В Infectonator 3: Apocalypse разработчики добавили 35 типов зомби. Все они обладают уникальными характеристиками и возможностями. Есть пехота – медлительные и туповатые создания, которые толпами бродят по развалинам городов. Это – рабочий материал, на основе которого можно создать сильных, быстрых и ловких особей, наделенных интеллектом. Аркада имеет захватывающий геймплей, где нашлось место случайным событиям, сражениям с боссами и так далее. Она понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Infectonator 3: Apocalypse

  • Оригинальная идея, интересный геймплей.
  • Возможность создавать новые типы зомби.
  • Множество вспомогательных предметов.
  • Сотни увлекательных и разных уровней.
  • Битвы с боссами, события, испытания.

Скачать игру Infectonator 3: Apocalypse на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Infectonator 3: Apocalypse
Скачать Infectonator 3: Apocalypse на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Infectonator 3: Apocalypse v1.5.45
34,20 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Infectonator 3: Apocalypse
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет