Injustice 2

Injustice 2

  • Updated
  • Version4.3.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Injustice 2 is a sequel to the arcade fighting game in which gamers have to fight opponents, complete tasks and advance through the storyline. The game has a choice of two ending options. At the disposal of users are heroes from the comics of the universe of the same name with unusual abilities. You can use paid content, it will be easier and faster to complete tasks. For players participating in the challenges every day, there is access to privileges, they can take an honorable place on the leaderboard.

In the game Injustice 2 for android, you can control a hero from the DC universe, participate in battles with different characters. It can be both one-on-one battles and battles of full-fledged teams. During the passing rounds, you can change the character. There are several modes in the project, you can choose the most suitable option. It can be:

  • PvP – battles with other players. The selection of matches is carried out based on the rating.
  • Story Campaign is a one-player game that tells a story where the player overcomes obstacles on his way.
  • Fights – battles with virtual opponents for a reward.
  • Operations are tasks that are offered to unused characters.

Initially, newcomers to Injustice 2 have access to only two heroes. In the process of passing the game, access will be open to the rest of the characters. Every gamer, with the proper efforts, can quickly master the combat system. It should be borne in mind that each of the heroes is unique, has abilities inherent only to him. During the battle, the player has the opportunity to change the active character.

Heroes in the game Injustice 2 can be improved, for this you need to improve the characteristics. Development will help you achieve your desired goal faster. By pumping abilities, you can reach a new level. The gameplay is designed in such a way that the gamer does not lose interest in the passage. This becomes possible by changing the rhythm of the game, due to the changing characters.

The graphics in Injustice 2 are high-quality, bright, all the details are thoroughly worked out. The creators of the project have been working on it for an extended period. Colorful costumes of heroes, spectacular visualization of abilities and movements, faces of characters are taken as a basis from famous comics. Soundtracks are dynamic, with a touch of noir, which is the norm for fighting games.

Developers are constantly working on updates, improving the project, processes are regularly taking place to create new additions and improvements. You can download the game Injustice 2 for Android using the active link below.

Injustice 2
Download Injustice 2 for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Injustice 2

Injustice 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.3.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Injustice 2 — сиквел аркадного файтинга, в котором геймерам нужно бороться с противниками, выполнять задания и продвигаться по сюжетной линии. В игре есть на выбор два варианта концовки. В распоряжении у пользователей герои из комиксов одноименной вселенной с необычными способностями. Можно воспользоваться платным контентом, проходить задания будет проще, быстрее. Для игроков, участвующих в испытаниях каждый день, есть доступ к привилегиям, они могут занять почётное место в списке лидеров.

В игре Injustice 2 на андроид можно контролировать героя из вселенной DC, участвовать в боях с разными персонажами. Это могут быть, как битвы один на один, так и сражения полноценных команд. Во время проходящих раундов можно производить смену персонажа. В проекте несколько режимов, можно выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант. Это могут быть:

  • PvP — бои с другими игроками. Подбор матчей осуществляется на основании рейтинга.
  • Сюжетная кампания — игра для одного пользователя, в которой повествуется история, где игрок преодолевает препятствия на своём пути.
  • Схватки — битвы с виртуальными соперниками за награду.
  • Операции — задания, которые предлагаются незадействованным персонажам.

На первоначальном этапе новичкам в Injustice 2 открыт доступ только к двум героям. В процессе прохождения игры доступ будет открыт и к остальным персонажам. Каждый геймер, приложив должные усилия, может достаточно быстро освоить боевую систему. Следует учитывать, что каждый из героев уникален, обладает присущими только ему способностями. Во время того, как идёт бой, у игрока есть возможность сменить активного персонажа.

Героев в игре Injustice 2 можно улучшать, для этого нужно совершенствовать характеристики. Развитие поможет быстрее достигнуть желаемой цели. Прокачивая способности, можно выйти на новый уровень. Геймплей разработан таким образом, чтобы геймер не терял интерес к прохождению. Это становится возможным при смене ритма игры, за счёт меняющихся персонажей.

Графика в Injustice 2 качественная, яркая, все детали досконально проработаны. Создатели проекта работали над ней в течении продолжительного периода. Красочные костюмы героев, эффектная визуализация способностей и движений, лица персонажей, взяты за основу из известных комиксов. Саундтреки динамичные, с нотками нуара, что является нормой для файтинга.

Разработчики постоянно работают над обновлениями, совершенствуют проект, регулярно происходят процессы по созданию новых дополнений и улучшений. Скачать игру Injustice 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Injustice 2
Скачать Injustice 2 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет