JapaneseDoll

JapaneseDoll

  • Updated
  • Version2.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

JapaneseDoll is a very peculiar and a bit creepy casual game with a simple clicker mechanic. The participant will have to grow a wide variety of Japanese dolls. To do this, you need to quickly click on the display and observe the process. It is impossible to predict the result, which creates a feeling of anxiety and uncertainty. The original and strange drawing only adds to the nervous tension in the game JapaneseDoll for Android.

In the process of growing, the gamer will have to make important decisions. The character of the future character depends on his choice. Under certain conditions, it is possible to create a kind and obedient doll that tells interesting stories. You can even play with it by tapping on the screen. But sometimes it turns out to be an evil and soulless creature that poses a real danger. It is better to get rid of such a toy right away!

At each stage, the player has 4 options for the development of his ward. The further result depends entirely on the user’s choice. The process is accompanied by increasing anxiety and tension. Appropriate music enhances this impression and evokes strange emotions. The original project is more suitable for adult users with a stable psyche!

Features of the game JapaneseDoll

  • Lots of development options.
  • Original and slightly weird gameplay.
  • Intuitive interface, convenient control system.
  • A kind of graphics, made in dark shades.
  • You do not need an internet connection to pass.

You can download the game JapaneseDoll for Android using the active link below.

JapaneseDoll
Download JapaneseDoll for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

JapaneseDoll

JapaneseDoll

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.7
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

JapaneseDoll – очень своеобразная и немного жуткая казуальная игра с механикой обычного кликера. Участнику предстоит выращивать самых разных японских кукол. Для этого нужно быстро нажимать на дисплей и наблюдать за процессом. Предугадать результат невозможно, что создает ощущение тревоги и неуверенности. Оригинальная и странная рисовка только усиливает нервное напряжение в игре JapaneseDoll на андроид.

В процессе выращивания геймеру придется принимать важные решения. От его выбора зависит характер будущего персонажа. При определенных условиях удается создать добрую и послушную куклу, которая рассказывает интересные истории. С ней можно даже играть, нажимая на экран. Но иногда получается злобная и бездушная тварь, которая представляет реальную опасность. От такой игрушки лучше сразу избавиться!

На каждом этапе у игрока есть 4 варианта для развития своей подопечной. От выбора пользователя полностью зависит дальнейший результат. Процесс сопровождается нарастающей тревогой и напряжением. Соответствующая музыка усиливает это впечатление и вызывает странные эмоции. Оригинальный проект больше подходит взрослым пользователям с устойчивой психикой!

Особенности игры JapaneseDoll

  • Множество вариантов развития.
  • Оригинальный и немного странный геймплей.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобная система управления.
  • Своеобразная графика, выполненная в мрачных оттенках.
  • Для прохождения не нужно подключение к интернету.

Скачать игру JapaneseDoll на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

JapaneseDoll
Скачать JapaneseDoll на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет