Jumanji: Epic Run

Jumanji: Epic Run

  • Updated
  • Version1.8.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Jumanji: Epic Run is an action-packed adventure runner based on the popular movie series. The game has an interesting plot, exciting gameplay, bright graphics and well-designed animation. The project immerses the participant in a complex world full of dangers.

In the game Jumanji: Epic Run for Android, the user will have to control one of the brave characters who go in search of treasure. They must return the sacred stone, stolen by cunning and vicious opponents. Only this can save the inhabitants of a huge game world. An exciting journey awaits them. On the way, the heroes will meet high mountains, dense forests, beautiful waterfalls and other locations.

The user can control one of the characters remembered from the movie. Dr. Smolder Bravestone, his assistant Franklin Finbar, charming Ruby Roundhouse and Professor Sheldon Oberon will go on the expedition. Each hero has unique skills that will come in handy while traveling through the wilds. One deftly throws a boomerang, the other fights well, the third can lay the most difficult route, the fourth dashingly rides.

The player chooses what to do. He can easily explore huge and completely different locations, fight opponents, run away from wild animals or look for treasures. He will have to climb steep mountain peaks, escape from deadly avalanches, jump into waterfalls. The project is not strictly tied to missions, the main thing is to return the stolen sacred crystal.

Travelers will have to fight a lot. They will be constantly attacked by wild animals. The user will face hyenas, jaguars, rhinos, vultures and other dangerous enemies. As you progress, the player can dress and equip their hero well. Costumes and various equipment can be found on any map. Various useful items are scattered throughout the locations. The magnet attracts gold and helps in the search for treasures, the shield makes the hero invulnerable, the doubler allows you to collect twice as many treasures. You can download the game Jumanji: Epic Run for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Jumanji: Epic Run

Jumanji: Epic Run

Jumanji: Epic Run – увлекательный приключенческий раннер, созданный по мотивам популярной серии фильмов. Игра имеет интересный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, яркую графику и отлично проработанную анимацию. Проект погружает участника в сложный, полный опасностей мир.

В игре Jumanji: Epic Run на андроид пользователю предстоит управлять одним из храбрых персонажей, которые отправляются на поиски сокровищ. Они должны вернуть священный камень, похищенный хитрыми и злобными противниками. Только это может спасти обитателей огромного игрового мира. Их ждет увлекательное путешествие. На пути героям встретятся высокие горы, дремучие леса, красивейшие водопады и другие локации.

Пользователь может управлять одним из персонажей, запомнившихся еще по фильму. В экспедицию отправятся доктор Смолдер Брэйвстоун, его помощник Франклин Финбар, очаровательная Руби Раундхаус и профессор Шелдон Оберон. Каждый герой обладает уникальными навыками, которые пригодятся во время путешествия по диким дебрям. Один ловко бросает бумеранг, другой отлично дерется, третий может проложить сложнейший маршрут, четвертый лихо скачет верхом.

Игрок сам выбирает, что ему делать. Он может спокойно исследовать огромные и совершенно разные локации, сражаться с противниками, убегать от диких животных или искать сокровища. Ему придется взбираться на крутые горные вершины, спасаться от смертоносных лавин, прыгать в водопады. В проекте нет жесткой привязки к миссиям, главное – вернуть украденный священный кристалл.

Путешественникам придется много сражаться. На них постоянно будут нападать дикие звери. Пользователю предстоит столкнуться с гиенами, ягуарами, носорогами, грифами и другими опасными противниками. По мере прохождения игрок может хорошо одеть и экипировать своего героя. Костюмы и разное снаряжение найдутся на любой карте. По локациям разбросаны и разные полезные предметы. Магнит притягивает золото и помогает в поисках кладов, щит делает героя неуязвимым, удвоитель позволяет собрать вдвое больше сокровищ. Скачать игру Jumanji: Epic Run на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет