Keyboard Art

Keyboard Art

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Keyboard Art is an entertaining and colorful casual game developed by ZPLAY Games. The participant is waiting for an addictive gameplay, inviting him to customize and decorate the computer keyboard. The user is tired of the classic black keys, so he decided to redo everything. The player will have all kinds of tools at his disposal: brushes, paints of different shades and many unique stencils to create spectacular, bright and original options.

The task of the participant in the game Keyboard Art for Android is to consistently remake and update the virtual keyboard. The process is divided into many levels. On each of them, you need to transform some kind of button, base or other element. The playing field is a convenient and functional editor with all the necessary materials. First, carefully remove the key, and then you can start working.

Very often the user will be presented with a sample – a picture at the top of the display. He must accurately reproduce her design. But there are also levels dedicated to free creativity. There, the gamer will select shades and stencils himself to create a real masterpiece. The finished button must be fixed to the base again. A fascinating process is addictive and does not let you leave the screen.

Features of the game Keyboard Art

  • An unusual idea, interesting gameplay.
  • A large number of entertaining and different levels.
  • Tools for removing old and applying new paint.
  • Interesting stencils with funny and cute pictures.
  • The project develops perseverance, accuracy, imagination and artistic taste.

You can download the game Keyboard Art for Android using the active link below.

Keyboard Art
Download Keyboard Art for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Keyboard Art

Keyboard Art

Keyboard Art – занимательная и красочная казуальная игра, разработанная ZPLAY Games. Участника ждет увлекательный геймплей, предлагающий ему кастомизировать и украсить компьютерную клавиатуру. Классические черные клавиши пользователю надоели, вот он и решил все переделать. В распоряжении игрока будут всевозможные инструменты: кисти, краски разных оттенков и множество уникальных трафаретов для создания эффектных, ярких и оригинальных вариантов.

Задача участника в игре Keyboard Art на андроид – последовательно переделать и обновить виртуальную клавиатуру. Процесс разделен на множество уровней. На каждом из них нужно преобразить какую-то кнопку, основу или другой элемент. Игровое поле представляет собой удобный и функциональный редактор, где есть все необходимые материалы. Сначала следует аккуратно вынуть клавишу, а потом можно приступать к работе.

Очень часто пользователю будет предложен образец – картинка в верхней части дисплея. Он должен точно воспроизвести ее дизайн. Но есть и уровни, посвященные свободному творчеству. Там геймер будет сам подбирать оттенки и трафареты, чтобы создать настоящий шедевр. Готовую кнопку необходимо снова закрепить на основу. Увлекательный процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от экрана.

Особенности игры Keyboard Art

  • Необычная идея, интересный геймплей.
  • Большое число занимательных и разных уровней.
  • Инструменты для удаления старой и нанесения новой краски.
  • Интересные трафареты с забавными и симпатичными картинками.
  • Проект развивает усидчивость, аккуратность, фантазию и художественный вкус.

Скачать игру Keyboard Art на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Keyboard Art
Скачать Keyboard Art на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет