Kim Kardashian: Hollywood

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood

  • Updated
  • Version12.5.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood is an exciting arcade simulator in which the participant has to go through a difficult path and create his own celebrity. In the game, he will be able to plunge into the brilliant and cruel world of show business and high fashion, make a successful career and achieve success. The project has a captivating plot, which largely depends on the actions of the user. At each key stage, he will have to make decisions that determine the fate of the main character.

In the game Kim Kardashian: Hollywood for android, you first need to choose a suitable character. The gamer decides who to play for. He can reincarnate as Kim Kardashian and repeat her success story. There are other options as well. For example, to become a simple girl who works as a salesman in one of the Los Angeles boutiques and dreams of making a bright career. If you wish, you can even become an ambitious guy and gradually ascend to the heights of life’s well-being.

Regardless of which character the participant chooses, the plot will develop according to one scenario. The heroine will find an interesting and promising job related to show business. She can model and show off gorgeous outfits on the catwalk, start acting in films or get a job in the editorial office of a fashion magazine. Each of the listed professions opens up certain opportunities. The user’s task is not to miss his chance!

Gradually, the heroine of Kim Kardashian: Hollywood will meet interesting people who are ready to help her advance. She will enter the chosen society and become a real secular lioness. She will need beautiful and expensive outfits that are sold in boutiques, a new car, a large mansion with a spectacular setting. To acquire all this, you need a lot of money. They can be earned by completing story missions. They also earn popularity points, which are essential for a celebrity personality.

During the game, the user will have to take part in interesting dialogues. He will need to be able to speak on any topic. This will allow you to win over an influential interlocutor who can help the heroine in promotion. Gradually, she will achieve a high position, will be able to arrange brilliant social parties, travel and start a family. The developers constantly support the project and add new features. You can download the game Kim Kardashian: Hollywood for android using the active link below.

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood
Download Kim Kardashian: Hollywood for android free
Download OBB Kim Kardashian: Hollywood v12.5.2
439,21 Mb
How to install the Kim Kardashian: Hollywood cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood – увлекательный аркадный симулятор, где участнику предстоит пройти непростой путь и создать свою знаменитость. В игре он сможет окунуться в блистательный и жестокий мир шоу-бизнеса и высокой моды, сделать успешную карьеру и добиться успеха. Проект имеет захватывающий сюжет, который во многом зависит от действий пользователя. На каждом ключевом этапе ему придется принимать решения, определяющие судьбу главной героини.

В игре Kim Kardashian: Hollywood на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего персонажа. Геймер сам решает, за кого играть. Он может перевоплотиться в Ким Кардашьян и повторить ее историю успеха. Есть и другие варианты. Например, стать простой девушкой, которая работает продавцом в одном из бутиков Лос-Анджелеса и мечтает сделать яркую карьеру. При желании можно стать даже амбициозным парнем и постепенно взойти на вершины жизненного благополучия.

Независимо от того, какого персонажа выберет участник, сюжет будет развиваться по одному сценарию. Героиня найдет интересную и перспективную работу, связанную с шоу-бизнесом. Она может стать моделью и демонстрировать на подиуме великолепные наряды, начать сниматься в фильмах или устроиться в редакцию модного журнала. Каждая из перечисленных профессий открывает определенные возможности. Задача пользователя – не упустить свой шанс!

Постепенно героиня Kim Kardashian: Hollywood познакомится с интересными людьми, готовыми помочь ей продвинуться. Она войдет в избранное общество и станет настоящей светской львицей. Ей понадобятся красивые и дорогие наряды, которые продаются в бутиках, новый автомобиль, большой особняк с эффектной обстановкой. Чтобы все это приобрести, нужно много денег. Их можно заработать, выполняя сюжетные задания. Они также приносят очки популярности, которые необходимы звездной личности.

В процессе игры пользователю придется принимать участие в интересных диалогах. Ему понадобится умение говорить на любую тему. Это позволит расположить к себе влиятельного собеседника, который сможет помочь героине в продвижении. Постепенно она добьется высокого положения, сможет устраивать блистательные светские вечеринки, путешествовать и создать семью. Разработчики постоянно поддерживают проект и добавляют новые возможности. Скачать игру Kim Kardashian: Hollywood на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Kim Kardashian: Hollywood
Скачать Kim Kardashian: Hollywood на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Kim Kardashian: Hollywood v12.5.2
439,21 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Kim Kardashian: Hollywood
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет