King of Thieves

King of Thieves

  • Updated
  • Version2.52
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

King of Thieves is a colorful and fast-paced strategy platformer from ZeptoLab that makes a great impression. In the game, the participant will have to control a funny sneaky creature who wants to steal all the gold and hide it in a safe place. But the opponents are trying to prevent robbery, and also expect to profit themselves at the expense of the ward player. The whole gameplay is dedicated to the pursuit of other people’s treasures and attempts to take them away.

In the King of Thieves game for Android, initially the user will have a small dungeon, a few gems and a special totem that allows you to perform rituals. You must immediately go to the intricate labyrinths and start looting the gold reserves belonging to other players. Each successful raid will bring the participant wealth, which should be placed in the treasury. But competitors will try to find his hiding place and appropriate the user’s property.

To protect the dungeon, the player will have at his disposal all sorts of insidious traps, insurmountable obstacles, circular saws, automatic turrets, cannons and unusual mechanisms that are built according to the drawings. He will also be able to use powerful magic spells and summon monsters. All this will help stop or at least delay greedy opponents who roam the labyrinths in search of prey.

The developers of King of Thieves have created a quality project with excellent graphics and smooth animation. Productive multiplayer allowed to implement a full-fledged multiplayer mode. Simple operation does not require special skills. The gamer will quickly figure out how to move around locations, jump, interact with various mechanisms and set traps. Strategy develops attentiveness, dexterity, logic and strategic thinking.

Features of the game King of Thieves

  • Fascinating and original levels.
  • Interesting and exciting gameplay.
  • Ability to design and change the dungeon.
  • Many tools that improve the character’s thief abilities.

You can download the King of Thieves game for Android using the active link below.

King of Thieves
Download King of Thieves for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

King of Thieves

King of Thieves

King of Thieves – красочный и динамичный платформер с элементами стратегии от студии ZeptoLab, который производит отличное впечатление. В игре участнику предстоит управлять забавным пронырливым существом, которое хочет умыкнуть все золото и спрятать его в надежном месте. Но противники стараются не допустить грабежа, а также рассчитывают сами поживиться за счет подопечного игрока. Весь геймплей посвящен погоне за чужими сокровищами и попыткам их отобрать.

В игре King of Thieves на андроид изначально у пользователя будет маленькое подземелье, несколько драгоценных камней и особый тотем, позволяющий проводить ритуалы. Необходимо сразу отправиться в запутанные лабиринты и приступить к разграблению запасов золота, принадлежащего другим игрокам. Каждый успешный рейд принесет участнику богатство, которое следует поместить в сокровищницу. Но конкуренты попытаются отыскать его тайник и присвоить имущество пользователя.

Для защиты подземелья в распоряжении игрока будут всевозможные коварные ловушки, непреодолимые преграды, циркулярные пилы, автоматические турели, пушки и необычные механизмы, которые возводятся по чертежам. Также он сможет использовать сильные магические заклинания и призывать монстров. Все это поможет остановить или хотя бы задержать алчных противников, которые бродят по лабиринтам в поисках добычи.

Разработчики King of Thieves создали качественный проект с отличной графикой и плавной анимацией. Производительный мультиплеер позволил реализовать полноценный многопользовательский режим. Простое управление не требует специальных навыков. Геймер быстро разберется, как перемещаться по локациям, подпрыгивать, взаимодействовать с различными механизмами и устанавливать ловушки. Стратегия развивает внимательность, ловкость, логику и стратегическое мышление.

Особенности игры King of Thieves

  • Увлекательные и своеобразные уровни.
  • Интересный и захватывающий игровой процесс.
  • Возможность проектировать и менять подземелье.
  • Множество инструментов, улучшающих воровские способности персонажа.

Скачать игру King of Thieves на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

King of Thieves
Скачать King of Thieves на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет