LEGO Jurassic World

LEGO Jurassic World

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.1.18
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

LEGO Jurassic World is a dinosaur adventure game made in LEGO style. The project is based on the storyline of the original Jurassic Park films. The game uses the best moments of the films Jurassic Park and the blockbuster Jurassic World. The participant will have to relive the main moments that take place in cult films about dinosaurs.

Actions in the LEGO Jurassic World game for android begin in the Visitor Center, where each movie has its own little center from which you launch individual levels. Recreate iconic scenes from blockbuster movies as you play and explore the vast lands of Sorn and Nublar.

In LEGO Jurassic World, the main game modes from the Jurassic Park and Jurassic World movies are locked until you complete a few mandatory missions. There’s also a cool mode where you can mix and match the individual dinosaur parts you find throughout the levels to create your own unique dinosaur.

Destroy vast expanses with LEGO dinosaurs. Choose from 20 different dinosaurs, including the friendly Triceratops, predator-deterrent, or the ferocious T-Rex. Build LEGO Amber to experiment with DNA and create your own dinosaurs like the T-Rex. Place your dinosaurs in castles while completing missions.

Features of the game LEGO Jurassic World

  • Exciting missions from the key events of the four films about the Jurassic period.
  • Logic tasks and puzzles designed for children.
  • The ability to change the collection of dinosaurs.
  • Settlement and exploration of the islands of Nubal and Sorn.
  • More than 20 unique dinosaurs available.

You can download the game LEGO Jurassic World for Android using the active link below.

LEGO Jurassic World
Download LEGO Jurassic World for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
1 comment
  1. Arifah
    July 22, 2022 at 08:21

    Perfect

LEGO Jurassic World

LEGO Jurassic World

LEGO Jurassic World – приключенческая игра про диназавров, выполенная в стиле LEGO. Проект основан на сюжетной линии оригинальных фильмов о Парке Юрского периода. В игре используются лучшие моменты фильмов Парк Юрского периода и блокбастера Мир Юрского периода. Участнику предстоит заново пережить основные моменты, происходящие в культовых фильмах про динозавров.

Действия в игре LEGO Jurassic World на андроид начинаются в Центре для посетителей, где у каждого фильма есть свой собственный маленький центр, из которого вы запускаете отдельные уровни. Вам предстоит воссоздать культовые сцены из фильмов-блокбастеров, играя и исследуя обширные земли Сорна и Нублар.

В LEGO Jurassic World основные игровые режимы из фильмов Парк Юрского периода и Мир Юрского периода заблокированы, пока вы не пройдете несколько обязательных миссий. Также есть классный режим, в котором вы можете смешивать и сочетать отдельные части динозавров, которые вы найдете на уровнях, чтобы создать своего собственного уникального динозавра.

Уничтожайте огромные просторы вместе с динозаврами LEGO. Выбирайте из 20 различных динозавров, включая дружелюбных трицератопсов, задерживающих хищников или свирепого тираннозавра. Соберите LEGO Amber, чтобы поэкспериментировать с ДНК и создать собственных динозавров, таких как T-Rex. Поместите своих динозавров в замки, пока завершаете миссии.

Особенности игры LEGO Jurassic World

  • проходите миссии из ключевых событих четырех фильмов про юрский период;
  • логические задачи и головоломки, содержащиеся в сюжетной линии, рассчитаны преимущественно на детей;
  • возможность менять коллекцию динозавров;
  • возможность заселять и исследовать острова Нубал и Сорн;
  • более 20 уникальных динозавров.

Скачать игру LEGO Jurassic World на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

LEGO Jurassic World
Скачать LEGO Jurassic World на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет