LifeAfter

LifeAfter

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.226
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

LifeAfter is an exciting adventure action game where all the best features of the genre are implemented. The game has an interesting and intriguing plot with background, dynamic gameplay and spectacular graphics. It takes the user to a creepy and unstable world where a zombie apocalypse has recently taken place.

An unknown virus struck the inhabitants of the planet. They did not die, but turned into bloodthirsty monsters. Monsters walk in groups and attack defenseless citizens who have turned out to be immune. The gamer is one of those people. Now he needs to learn how to survive in extreme conditions. He must overcome all difficulties, defeat diseases, hunger and the risk of contracting a terrible virus.

The developers of the LifeAfter game for Android perfectly managed to convey the atmosphere of fear and hopelessness. But there is a chance to survive. To do this, you need to carefully explore all locations, go into houses, go down to the basements. There you can find products and resources necessary for the manufacture of equipment, tools and weapons. Gamers will have to learn how to hunt, heal wounds and kill bloodthirsty monsters.

As you progress through LifeAfter, the player will meet abandoned cities, forests and mines. In the most secluded place, you should build a reliable shelter that will help defend against zombies. It is difficult to do this alone, it is better to assemble a team and try to establish a normal life together. You should beware not only monsters, but also other people. Among them are many marauders and representatives of secret organizations who will try to destroy dangerous witnesses. The participant will need dexterity, attentiveness and composure. Only in this way can he survive in a changed world. You can download the game LifeAfter for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

LifeAfter

LifeAfter

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.183
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

LifeAfter – захватывающий приключенческий экшен, где реализованы все лучшие особенности жанра. Игра имеет интересный и интригующий сюжет с предысторией, динамичный геймплей и эффектную графику. Она переносит пользователя в жуткий и нестабильный мир, где недавно произошел зомби-апокалипсис.

Неизвестный вирус поразил обитателей планеты. Они не умерли, а превратились в кровожадных чудовищ. Монстры ходят группами и нападают на беззащитных граждан, у которых оказался иммунитет. Геймер – один из таких людей. Теперь ему нужно научиться выживать в экстремальных условиях. Он должен преодолеть все сложности, победить болезни, голод и риск заразиться страшным вирусом.

Разработчикам игры LifeAfter на андроид отлично удалось передать атмосферу страха и безысходности. Но шанс выжить есть. Для этого надо тщательно исследовать все локации, заходить в дома, спускаться в подвалы. Там можно найти продукты и ресурсы, необходимые для изготовления снаряжения, инструментов и оружия. Геймеру придется научиться охотиться, лечить раны и убивать кровожадных монстров.

По мере прохождения LifeAfter игроку будут встречаться заброшенные города, леса и шахты. В самом укромном месте следует построить надежное убежище, которое поможет обороняться от зомби. Сделать это в одиночку сложно, лучше собрать команду и вместе попытаться наладить нормальную жизнь. Следует остерегаться не только чудовищ, но и других людей. Среди них много мародеров и представителей тайных организаций, которые попытаются уничтожить опасных свидетелей. Участнику потребуется ловкость, внимательность и хладнокровие. Только так он сможет выжить в изменившемся мире. Скачать игру LifeAfter на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

LifeAfter
Скачать LifeAfter на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ LifeAfter v1.0.183
2,30 Gb
Как установить КЭШ LifeAfter
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет