Lineage 2: Revolution

Lineage 2: Revolution

  • Updated
  • Version1.30.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Lineage 2: Revolution is a mobile version of the cult MMORPG that has won the preference of millions of users. The game is not an exact copy of the original. The developers have optimized the application and removed unnecessary components. The result is a bright and original project that has become one of the best in its genre. Events take place in a huge fantasy world where there is a confrontation between good and evil forces. The gamer can choose a character belonging to one of four races.

In the game Lineage 2: Revolution for android there are people, gnomes, light and dark elves. There are no orcs yet, but they may appear in the future. Heroes are divided into classes and have unique characteristics that need to be considered. Strong and brave warriors have proven themselves well in close combat. Fast and agile assassins effectively destroy enemies from afar. Wise magicians know many powerful spells.

First, the player will go to the training camp, where he will get used to the controls and work out the basic tactics. Together with him there will be hundreds of other users from different countries. After training, you can start real battles in real time. In battle, you need to monitor the character’s health level. When the indicator drops to a critical level, it must be restored. For this, Lineage 2: Revolution has special potions.

The game developers have managed to preserve beautiful graphics with stunning visuals. This was implemented using the modern Unreal Engine 4. By launching the application, the gamer will see familiar locations. Thousands of tiny details faithfully reproduce the world that was presented in the original version. The musical accompaniment and sounds have not changed either. The project completely recreates the familiar atmosphere.

In Lineage 2: Revolution, the gamer will face spectacular large-scale battles in PvP mode in special arenas or in vast vast locations. Up to 200 players can take part in battles at the same time. The developers left the clan system. The user can cooperate with friends for joint passage or to complete the most difficult missions. For example, in a team with allies, it is easier to capture mysterious raid dungeons and destroy formidable bosses. You can download the game Lineage 2: Revolution for Android using the active link below.

Lineage 2: Revolution
Download Lineage 2: Revolution for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Lineage 2: Revolution

Lineage 2: Revolution

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.30.10
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Lineage 2: Revolution – мобильная версия культовой MMORPG, завоевавшей предпочтения миллионов пользователей. Игра не является точной копией оригинала. Разработчики оптимизировали приложение и убрали лишние составляющие. Получился яркий и своеобразный проект, ставший одним из лучших в своем жанре. События происходят в огромном фантастическом мире, где идет противостояние добрых и злых сил. Геймер может выбрать персонажа, принадлежащего к одной из четырех рас.

В игре Lineage 2: Revolution на андроид остались люди, гномы, светлые и темные эльфы. Орков пока нет, но, возможно, появятся в будущем. Герои делятся на классы и обладают уникальными характеристиками, которые нужно учитывать. Сильные и смелые воины отлично себя зарекомендовали в ближнем бою. Быстрые и ловкие убийцы эффективно уничтожают врагов издалека. Мудрые маги знают множество мощных заклинаний.

Сначала игрок попадет в тренировочный лагерь, где освоится с управлением и отработает основные тактические приемы. Вместе с ним там будут сотни других пользователей из разных стран. После обучения можно приступать к реальным сражениям в режиме реального времени. В бою необходимо следить за уровнем здоровья персонажа. При падении показателя до критической черты его нужно восстановить. Для этого в Lineage 2: Revolution есть специальные снадобья.

Разработчикам игры удалось сохранить красивую графику с потрясающими визуальными эффектами. Это было реализовано с помощью современного движка Unreal Engine 4. Запустив приложение, геймер увидит знакомые локации. Тысячи мельчайших деталей точно воспроизводят мир, который был представлен в оригинальной версии. Музыкальное сопровождение и звуки также не изменились. Проект полностью воссоздает привычную атмосферу.

В Lineage 2: Revolution геймера ждут зрелищные масштабные битвы в режиме PvP на специальных аренах или на просторах огромных локаций. Одновременно в сражениях могут принимать участие до 200 игроков. Разработчики оставили систему кланов. Пользователь может скооперироваться с друзьями для совместного прохождения или для выполнения наиболее сложных миссий. Например, в команде с союзниками проще захватить таинственные рейдовые подземелья и уничтожить грозных боссов. Скачать игру Lineage 2: Revolution на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Lineage 2: Revolution
Скачать Lineage 2: Revolution на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет