Little Inferno

Little Inferno

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Little Inferno is a very original and addicting arcade game with simulator and puzzle elements. The game was developed by Tomorrow Corporation specifically for Android mobile devices. There is no consistent plot and systematic development of events in it. But the gameplay will not leave indifferent fans of unusual projects. The participant’s task is to burn everything that comes to hand in a large fireplace. You need to find different (often non-flammable) objects on a huge map and throw them into the fire. Too easy? But the gameplay is addictive, and the peculiar performance does not allow you to tear yourself away from the display.

The game Little Inferno for android can be roughly called a fireplace simulator, and its main character is an ordinary arsonist. Interestingly, you can burn any object in the house. First, you will have to throw small things into the fire: letters, credit cards, toys, batteries. Then it comes to larger pieces: furniture and even household appliances. The flame absorbs any fuel, turning wood, plastic and even metals into neat heaps of ash. At the same time, the combustion process is shown in sufficient detail and realistically, which will please the participants.

In Little Inferno, the user will initially have a limited set of items available for burning. They must be thrown into the fireplace one by one. In the process of burning, coins will accumulate on the participant’s game account. They can be spent on buying new things. Also, additional items become available when burning previous samples. As you pass, small annoying spiders will periodically appear on the display. They do not really interfere with the game, but it is better to get rid of them. This will bring additional coins that will definitely come in handy.

Little Inferno has certain conditions and a sequence of actions. For example, before burning, a thing must be unpacked by clicking on its image in the bottom panel. When the item is in place, you need to slide your finger across the display inside the fireplace. A small light will appear there, which can be used to set fire to anything. It is important to remember that items are only dragged one at a time. This creates a chain or combination. When it burns out, the gamer will receive more money. When buying some things, you will have to take into account the delivery time. It can be tracked on a special green circle located over the image of the ordered sample. To speed up the process, you need to pay for expedited shipping. This is done by clicking on the same green circle.

Little Inferno is a high-quality and beautiful game that has a spectacular design, great graphics and realistic mechanics. The participant can see in detail how the flame devours objects thrown into the fireplace. It is important that it is very difficult to burn non-combustible materials, it will take a lot of time. The process is accompanied by pleasant music, which creates a unique atmosphere and allows you to fully concentrate. You can download the game Little Inferno for android using the active link below.

Little Inferno
Download Little Inferno for android free
Download OBB Little Inferno v1.2.2
157,86 Mb
How to install the Little Inferno cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Little Inferno

Little Inferno

Little Inferno – очень оригинальная и увлекательная аркада с элементами симулятора и головоломки. Игра разработана Tomorrow Corporation специально для мобильных устройств под управлением Android. В ней нет последовательного сюжета и планомерного развития событий. Зато геймплей не оставит равнодушными любителей необычных проектов. Задача участника – сжигать в большом камине все, что попадется под руку. Нужно находить на огромной карте разные (часто негорючие) предметы и бросать в огонь. Слишком просто? Но игровой процесс затягивает, а своеобразное исполнение не дает оторваться от дисплея.

Саму игру Little Inferno на андроид можно условно назвать симулятором камина, а его главным героем является обычный поджигатель. Интересно, что сжечь можно любой предмет, находящийся в доме. Сначала в огонь придется бросать небольшие вещи: письма, кредитные карты, игрушки, батарейки. Потом дело дойдет до более крупных экземпляров: мебели и даже бытовой техники. Пламя поглощает любое горючее, превращая древесину, пластмассу и даже металлы в аккуратные кучки золы. При этом процесс сжигания показан достаточно подробно и реалистично, что понравится участникам.

В Little Inferno изначально в распоряжении пользователя будет ограниченный набор предметов, доступных для сжигания. Их надо поочередно бросить в камин. В процессе горения на игровом счете участника будут копиться монетки. Их можно потратить на покупку новых вещей. Также дополнительные предметы становятся доступными при сожжении предыдущих образцов. Мо мере прохождения на дисплее будут периодически появляться маленькие назойливые паучки. Они не очень мешают играть, но лучше от них избавиться. Это принесет дополнительные монетки, которые обязательно пригодятся.

В Little Inferno существуют определенные условия и последовательность действий. Например, перед сожжением вещь необходимо распаковать путем нажатия на ее изображение в нижней панели. Когда предмет окажется на месте, нужно провести пальцем по дисплею внутри камина. Там появится маленький огонек, которым можно поджигать что угодно. Важно помнить, что предметы перетаскиваются только поочередно. Так получается цепочка или комбинация. Когда она сгорит, геймер получит больше денег. При покупке каких-то вещей придется учитывать время доставки. Ее можно отслеживать на специальном зеленом кружочке, расположенном поверх изображения заказанного образца. Чтобы ускорить процесс, необходимо оплатить ускоренную доставку. Делается это путем нажатия на тот же зеленый кружок.

Little Inferno – качественная и красивая игра, которая имеет эффектное оформление, великолепную графику и реалистичную механику. Участник может во всех подробностях рассмотреть, как пламя пожирает брошенные в камин предметы. Важно, что негорючие материалы сжечь очень сложно, на это придется потратить немало времени. Процесс сопровождается приятной музыкой, которая создает неповторимую атмосферу и позволяет полностью сосредоточиться. Скачать игру Little Inferno на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Little Inferno
Скачать Little Inferno на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Little Inferno v1.2.2
157,86 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Little Inferno
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет