Little Misfortune

Little Misfortune

  • Updated
  • Version1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Little Misfortune is a very interesting and peculiar game that does not belong to any particular genre. There are no evil monsters, cunning traps and unknown dangers here. The developers have come up with a fascinating storyline that completely depends on the user’s actions. As the participant progresses, he will constantly find himself in difficult situations when it is necessary to make non-standard decisions. Any insignificant act predetermines the further development of events and the ending.

The main heroine of the game Little Misfortune for android is a little girl. She is eight years old, and she does not see the world like adults. She worries that her mother is often sad. To cheer her up, the child wants to give her a good gift. But choosing the right thing will not be easy. Wandering across huge locations, the girl hopes to find such an item. Exciting adventures in an unfamiliar and slightly magical world await her. She will visit big cities and dense forests, climb high mountains and swim across stormy rivers.

Little Misfortune has original gameplay. The participant needs to observe the development of the plot and make the right decisions. But first you need to think about the situation and weigh everything carefully. After all, any choice is irreversible and can completely change the fate of all characters. The unusual thing about the project is that the child will have to make adult decisions. The heroine has a childish consciousness, she perceives what is happening in her own way. An adult gamer needs to adjust to the thinking of a child, to look at the world through the eyes of an eight-year-old girl.

Simple controls and user-friendly interface distinguish Little Misfortune from many similar projects. The whole process is accompanied by a voiceover who explains what is happening, gives advice and answers questions. Participants will love the beautiful graphics made in the original style. Nice music creates the right mood and helps you immerse yourself in the game. The gamer is waiting for a variety of tasks, difficult situations and characteristic characters. It will not be boring! You can download the game Little Misfortune for android using the active link below.

Little Misfortune
Download Little Misfortune for android free
Download OBB Little Misfortune v1.2
1,27 Gb
How to install the Little Misfortune cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Little Misfortune

Little Misfortune

Little Misfortune – очень интересная и своеобразная игра, не относящаяся к какому-то определенному жанру. Здесь нет злобных чудовищ, хитрых ловушек и неведомых опасностей. Разработчики придумали увлекательный сюжет, который полностью зависит от действий пользователя. По мере прохождения участник будет постоянно попадать в сложные ситуации, когда надо принимать нестандартные решения. Любой незначительный поступок предопределяет дальнейшее развитие событий и финал.

Главная героиня игры Little Misfortune на андроид – маленькая девочка. Ей восемь лет, и она смотрит на мир не так, как взрослые люди. Она переживает, что мама часто грустит. Чтобы ее развеселить, ребенок хочет преподнести ей хороший подарок. Но выбрать подходящую вещь будет непросто. Странствуя по огромным локациям, девочка надеется найти такой предмет. Ее ждут захватывающие приключения в незнакомом и немного волшебном мире. Она побывает в больших городах и дремучих лесах, поднимется на высокие горы и переплывет бурные реки.

Little Misfortune имеет оригинальный геймплей. Участнику нужно наблюдать за развитием сюжета и принимать правильные решения. Но сначала надо обдумать ситуацию и все тщательно взвесить. Ведь любой выбор носит необратимый характер и может полностью изменить судьбы всех персонажей. Необычность проекта заключается в том, что ребенку придется принимать взрослые решения. У героини детское сознание, она по-своему воспринимает происходящее. Взрослому геймеру нужно подстроиться под мышление ребенка, взглянуть на мир глазами восьмилетней девочки.

Простое управление и удобный интерфейс выгодно отличают игру Little Misfortune от многих аналогичных проектов. Весь процесс сопровождается закадровым голосом, который объясняет происходящее, дает советы и отвечает на вопросы. Участникам понравится красивая графика, сделанная в оригинальном стиле. Приятная музыка создает нужное настроение и помогает погрузиться в игру. Геймера ждут самые разные задания, непростые ситуации и характерные персонажи. Скучно не будет! Скачать игру Little Misfortune на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Little Misfortune
Скачать Little Misfortune на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Little Misfortune v1.2
1,27 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Little Misfortune
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет