Little Reaper

Little Reaper

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.49
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Little Reaper is a fun and addicting fighting game with RPG elements, colorful graphics, smooth animation and convenient controls. The game developers have come up with an original plot and offer to take part in exciting events that happened in a fantasy world. An evil demon escaped from hell, who was accidentally released by a negligent student. He calmly wanders the surface, sowing chaos and destruction all around. The fugitive must be stopped and brought back to the underworld. It is up to the user to do this. Dangerous adventures, interesting events and spectacular battles await him.

In the game Little Reaper for android, you first need to choose a character with suitable characteristics, fighting style and unique abilities. As you progress, you should pump your hero, develop existing ones and add additional skills. He has to go on a long journey through mysterious and unexplored lands. There he will meet many opponents with whom he will have to fight. Battles have classic mechanics used in many similar projects. The player can use different fighting techniques, deliver crushing blows with lightning speed and reflect the attacks of enemies.

But the main task is to catch the fugitive demon and bring him back to hell. This will be quite difficult to do. In Little Reaper, successfully completing a mission requires agility, great reflexes, and luck. In a difficult situation, the gamer can cooperate with other participants and joint efforts to overcome opponents. In your free time from fighting, you need to start building your own fortress. This is a separate stage of the game, including the exploration of locations, search for materials and construction work. The project is addictive and does not let you get off the display.

Features of the game Little Reaper

  • Interesting and gripping plot.
  • Dynamic and spectacular battles.
  • Several characteristic characters.
  • Colorful 3D graphics.
  • Cooperative mode.

You can download the game Little Reaper for android using the active link below.

Little Reaper
Download Little Reaper for android free
Download OBB Little Reaper v1.0.49
302,30 Mb
How to install the Little Reaper cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Little Reaper

Little Reaper

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.49
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Little Reaper – забавный и увлекательный файтинг с элементами RPG, красочной графикой, плавной анимацией и удобным управлением. Разработчики игры придумали оригинальный сюжет и предлагают принять участие в захватывающих событиях, случившихся в фантастическом мире. Из ада сбежал злой демон, которого случайно выпустил нерадивый ученик. Он спокойно бродит по поверхности, сея кругом хаос и разрушение. Беглеца нужно остановить и водворить обратно в преисподнюю. Сделать это предстоит пользователю. Его ждут опасные приключения, интересные события и зрелищные битвы.

В игре Little Reaper на андроид сначала нужно выбрать себе персонажа с подходящими характеристиками, стилем ведения боя и уникальными способностями. По мере прохождения следует прокачивать своего героя, развивать существующие и добавлять дополнительные навыки. Ему предстоит отправиться в далекое путешествие по таинственным и неизведанным землям. Там он встретит немало противников, с которыми придется сражаться. Битвы имеют классическую механику, применяемую во многих подобных проектах. Игрок может использовать разные боевые приемы, молниеносно наносить сокрушительные удары и отражать атаки врагов.

Но главная задача – поймать беглого демона и вернуть обратно в ад. Сделать это будет довольно сложно. В Little Reaper для успешного выполнения миссии потребуется ловкость, отличная реакция и удача. В сложной ситуации геймер может скооперироваться с другими участниками и совместными усилиями побороть противников. В свободное от боев время нужно заняться возведением собственной крепости. Это – отдельный этап игры, включающий исследование локаций, поиск материалов и строительные работы. Проект затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея.

Особенности игры Little Reaper

  • Интересный и захватывающий сюжет.
  • Динамичные и зрелищные сражения.
  • Несколько характерных персонажей.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика.
  • Кооперативный режим.

Скачать игру Little Reaper на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Little Reaper
Скачать Little Reaper на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Little Reaper v1.0.49
302,30 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Little Reaper
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет