Long Neck Run

Long Neck Run

  • Updated
  • Version2.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Long Neck Run is an original and fun arcade runner from Dual Cat. The developers came up with an unusual idea and created an interesting and exciting project based on it. The game has classic mechanics, simplified 3D graphics, colorful design and convenient controls. The task of the participant is to guide the stickman through all the obstacles and help him safely reach the finish line. In the process of passing, you need to collect colored rings and go around obstacles.

The game Long Neck Run for android includes many unique levels with different obstacles. The user will encounter water-filled recesses, walls, platforms, barriers and other obstacles. The main feature is the growth of the character is constantly increasing. Each selected ring is put on his neck and lengthens it. By the end of the track, the hero resembles a giraffe, which makes it difficult to pass. The color of the stickman changes frequently. This must be taken into account when collecting rings.

Gradually, the difficulty of the levels in the Long Neck Run gets harder. Obstacles interfere with the passage and destroy the rings on the character’s neck. Therefore, it is important to carefully watch the movement of the hero and try to avoid dangerous obstacles. You also need to collect rubies, which will help you get a number of important benefits. On the left side of the playing field there is a special scale that allows you to monitor your progress. The project will appeal to all fans of this genre.

Features of the game Long Neck Run

  • Many original levels.
  • Difficult tracks with unique obstacles.
  • Interesting and addictive gameplay.
  • Intuitive interface, easy click management.
  • Colorful 3D graphics in a simplified style.

You can download the game Long Neck Run for android using the active link below.

Long Neck Run
Download Long Neck Run for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Long Neck Run

Long Neck Run

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Long Neck Run – оригинальный и забавный аркадный раннер от Dual Cat. Разработчики придумали необычную идею и создали на ее основе интересный и увлекательный проект. Игра имеет классическую механику, упрощенную 3D графику, красочное оформление и удобное управление. Задача участника – провести стикмена через все препятствия и помочь ему благополучно добраться до финиша. В процессе прохождения нужно собирать цветные кольца и огибать преграды.

Игра Long Neck Run на андроид включает множество уникальных уровней с разными препятствиями. Пользователь встретит заполненные водой углубления, стены, платформы, шлагбаумы и другие преграды. Главная особенность – рост персонажа постоянно увеличивается. Каждое подобранное кольцо надевается ему на шею и удлиняет ее. К концу трассы герой напоминает жирафа, что затрудняет прохождение. Цвет стикмена часто меняется. Это нужно учитывать при сборе колец.

Постепенно сложность уровней в Long Neck Run усложняется. Преграды мешают прохождению и уничтожают кольца на шее персонажа. Поэтому важно внимательно смотреть за перемещением героя и стараться обходить опасные препятствия. Также необходимо собирать рубины, которые помогут получить ряд важных преимуществ. В левой части игрового поля находится специальная шкала, позволяющая следить за прогрессом. Проект понравится всем любителям этого жанра.

Особенности игры Long Neck Run

  • Множество оригинальных уровней.
  • Сложные трассы с уникальными преградами.
  • Интересный и затягивающий игровой процесс.
  • Понятный интерфейс, простое управление кликами.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика в упрощенном стиле.

Скачать игру Long Neck Run на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Long Neck Run
Скачать Long Neck Run на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет