LOUIS THE GAME

LOUIS THE GAME

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

LOUIS THE GAME is an adventure game that allows you to learn in detail about the life of an outstanding man named Louis Vuitton. Imagine yourself in the place of the character Vivien, who set off on an exciting trip around the world to visit six unique fairy-tale worlds. During the journey, you need to collect 200 collectible candles, each of which will be the key to studying Vuitton’s biography. In the end, you will need to light the collected candles in honor of the bicentennial anniversary of the founder of the world famous fashion house!

LOUIS THE GAME for Android is made in a bright, pleasant-looking design, which is distinguished by high-quality elaboration of details. The player’s task is to explore various locations and look for the necessary items and candles. As you travel, you will have the opportunity to acquire unique skills that will allow you to experience historical moments and fully immerse yourself in a serene storytelling.

In LOUIS THE GAME, each world is created in its own color palette. Thus, the locations of the game reflect certain periods in the life of Louis Vuitton. In addition, the project has many obstacle courses, thanks to which you can compete with your friends in the speed of passing and get into the international leaderboard.

Features of LOUIS THE GAME

  • nice attractive graphics;
  • simple understandable gameplay;
  • six unique locations;
  • a touching biographical storyline.

You can download LOUIS THE GAME for android using the active link below.

LOUIS THE GAME
Download LOUIS THE GAME for android free
Download OBB LOUIS THE GAME v1.0.2
1,03 Gb
How to install the LOUIS THE GAME cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

LOUIS THE GAME

LOUIS THE GAME

LOUIS THE GAME — приключенческая игра, позволяющая в деталях узнать о жизни выдающегося человека по имени Луи Виттон. Представьте себя на месте персонажа Вивьен, отправившегося в захватывающее кругосветное путешествие для посещения шести уникальных сказочных миров. В ходе путешествия вам нужно собрать 200 коллекционных свеч, каждая из которых станет ключом к изучению биографии Виттона. В конце вам понадобится зажечь собранные свечи в честь двухсотлетней годовщины основателя известного на весь мир дома моды!

Игра LOUIS THE GAME на андроид выполнена в ярком приятном глазу дизайне, который отличается качественной проработкой деталей. Задача игрока состоит в том, чтобы исследовать разнообразные локации и искать необходимые предметы и свечи. Во время путешествия у вас будет возможность приобрести уникальные умения, которые позволят вам увидеть исторические моменты и в полной мере погрузиться в безмятежное повествование.

В LOUIS THE GAME каждый мир создан в свойственной лишь ему цветовой палитре. Тем самым локации игры отражают определенные периоды жизненного пути Луи Виттона. Помимо этого, проект насчитывает немало полос препятствий, благодаря которым можно соревноваться со своими друзьями на скорость прохождения и попасть в международную таблицу лидеров.

Особенности игры LOUIS THE GAME

  • приятная привлекательная графика;
  • простой понятный геймплей;
  • шесть уникальных локаций;
  • трогательная биографическая сюжетная линия.

Скачать игру LOUIS THE GAME на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

LOUIS THE GAME
Скачать LOUIS THE GAME на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ LOUIS THE GAME v1.0.2
1,03 Gb
Как установить КЭШ LOUIS THE GAME
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет