Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Love Fantasy is a fascinating story-driven puzzle game where the player can take part in a touching and beautiful romantic story. The game will introduce him to charming girls who are trying to improve their personal life. All actors need to change their style and transform. A gamer will help them. Solving interesting logic tasks, he will open fashionable and beautiful outfits for the heroines.

The game Love Fantasy for Android uses classic mechanics in the “three in a row” format. The user needs to carefully look at the display and assemble chains from identical elements. He will be helped by all kinds of amplifiers and boosters that quickly clear the playing field. According to the results of each level, the participant will receive currency. All funds will be used to transform the heroines. This will immediately affect the fate of the girls and allow them to meet worthy young people.

The second stage of the Love Fantasy game is made in the dress-up genre. The gamer himself will dress up his charges so that the chosen ones like them. He will have thousands of fashionable outfits, pairs of shoes, jewelry and other accessories at his disposal. It is important that they fit the chosen style and suit the girls. As you progress through the user will be able to observe the development of the plot and bring each heroine closer to a happy ending.

Features of the game Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

  • A touching romantic relationship.
  • A plot of several fascinating stories.
  • Simple puzzles with familiar mechanics.
  • Creation of a new fashionable style for the main characters.
  • Opportunity to purchase over 1000 outfits, dressing up.

You can download the game Love Fantasy for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

Love Fantasy – увлекательная сюжетная головоломка, где игрок сможет стать участником трогательной и красивой романтической истории. Игра познакомит его с очаровательными девушками, которые пытаются наладить личную жизнь. Всем действующим лицам необходимо поменять стиль и преобразиться. Им поможет геймер. Решая интересные логические задания, он откроет для героинь модные и красивые наряды.

В игре Love Fantasy на андроид использована классическая механика в формате «три в ряд». Пользователю нужно внимательно смотреть на дисплей и собирать цепочки из идентичных элементов. Ему помогут всевозможные усилители и бустеры, быстро расчищающие игровое поле. По результатам каждого уровня участник получит валюту. Все средства пойдут на преображение героинь. Это сразу повлияет на судьбы девушек и позволит им встретить достойных молодых людей.

Второй этап игры Love Fantasy сделан в жанре «одевалки». Геймер сам будет наряжать своих подопечных, чтобы те понравились избранникам. В его распоряжении будут тысячи модных нарядов, пар обуви, украшений и других аксессуаров. Важно, чтобы они подходили к выбранному стилю и шли девушкам. По мере прохождения пользователь сможет наблюдать за развитием сюжета и приблизить каждую героиню к счастливому финалу.

Особенности игры Love Fantasy: Match & Stories

  • Трогательные романтические отношения.
  • Сюжет из нескольких увлекательных историй.
  • Несложные головоломки с привычной механикой.
  • Создание для главных героинь нового модного стиля.
  • Возможность приобрести более 1000 нарядов, одевание.

Скачать игру Love Fantasy на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет