Mad Racing 3D

Mad Racing 3D

  • Updated
  • Version0.7.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Mad Racing 3D is an original and highly dynamic game released by Gismart. Gamers will have to take part in tough and dangerous races. To be the first to come to the finish line and leave all rivals behind, he must arrange controlled accidents and gradually disable other cars. The participant shouldn’t feel sorry for his car! After all, other players will use the same tactics. The only limitation is not to inflict fatal damage on your own vehicle. Otherwise, she will not be able to reach the end of the track.

In the game Mad Racing 3D for Android, you first need to choose a suitable car. In the garage, the user will see dozens of models with different characteristics and capabilities. Various elements allow you to change their appearance, make a unique and recognizable design. After that, you can take your car onto the track, accelerate to incredible speed and start a confrontation with other participants. The races have dynamic and tough gameplay. The player needs to crash into other cars, arrange collisions, create real chaos on the road. To win, you will have to neutralize your rivals.

In Mad Racing 3D, the player will have different tracks with all kinds of obstacles. According to the results of each race, pleasant bonuses and cash are issued. They allow you to unlock new models of racing cars and acquire useful improvements. The project is notable for colorful 3D graphics with good details. Realistic physics provides complete immersion in the process. A well-thought-out control system is available even for beginners. The races will appeal to both children and adults.

Features of the game Mad Racing 3D

  • Lots of challenging tracks.
  • Various barriers and obstacles.
  • Spectacular and dynamic rides.
  • Beautiful and vivid 3D graphics.
  • Smooth animation, realistic physics.
  • Great opportunities for design changes.

You can download the game Mad Racing 3D for Android using the active link below.

Mad Racing 3D
Download Mad Racing 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Mad Racing 3D

Mad Racing 3D

Mad Racing 3D – оригинальная и очень динамичная игра, выпущенная компанией Gismart. Геймеру предстоит принять участие в жестких и опасных гонках. Чтобы первым прийти к финишу и оставить позади всех соперников, он должен устраивать контролируемые аварии и постепенно выводить из строя другие автомобили. Участнику не следует жалеть свою тачку! Ведь другие игроки будут использовать такую же тактику. Единственное ограничение – не наносить собственной машине фатальных повреждений. Иначе она не сможет дотянуть до конца трассы.

В игре Mad Racing 3D на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящий автомобиль. В гараже пользователь увидит десятки моделей с разными характеристиками и возможностями. Различные элементы позволяют изменить их вид, сделать уникальный и узнаваемый дизайн. После этого можно выводить свой болид на трассу, разгоняться до невероятной скорости и начинать противостояние с другими участниками. Гонки имеют динамичный и жесткий геймплей. Игроку нужно врезаться в другие авто, устраивать столкновения, создавать на дороге настоящий хаос. Чтобы победить, придется обезвредить своих соперников.

В Mad Racing 3D игрока ждут разные трассы с всевозможными препятствиями. По результатам каждого заезда выдаются приятные бонусы и денежные средства. Они позволяют открывать новые модели гоночных болидов и приобретать полезные улучшения. Проект отличается красочной 3D графикой с хорошей проработкой деталей. Реалистичная физика обеспечивает полное погружение в процесс. Продуманная система управления доступна даже новичкам. Гонки понравятся детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Mad Racing 3D

  • Множество сложных трасс.
  • Разные преграды и препятствия.
  • Эффектные и динамичные заезды.
  • Красивая и яркая трехмерная графика.
  • Плавная анимация, реалистичная физика.
  • Большие возможности для изменения дизайна.

Скачать игру Mad Racing 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Mad Racing 3D
Скачать Mad Racing 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет