Mad Skills Motocross 3

Mad Skills Motocross 3

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Mad Skills Motocross 3 is the sequel to the popular motocross series from Turborilla. The races are distinguished by unique graphics, a variety of small details, detailed maps and race tracks. The project uses iconic motorcycles, they can be pumped to improve technical performance. The game has simple, but at the same time complex controls, realistic physics, giving a feeling of complete immersion in extreme races. The unique gameplay guarantees a lot of incredible impressions from the start of the race to its very finish.

The game Mad Skills Motocross 3 for android is the third part of the popular motocross arcade game with realistic physics and interesting races in the pursuit of glory. You have the opportunity to take the place of a participant in the world championship and test your skills in the fight for all the cups, fighting against the most skillful players. You will play as an experienced racer who sets off for a race on a powerful motorcycle. Try to skillfully handle the bike, overcoming difficult, but very interesting tracks. In each race, you need to do one thing – cross the finish line first, the main thing is that it is beautiful in the air and stylish on the ground.

To control the bike, Mad Skills Motocross 3 has four buttons located in the corners of the screen, two of which are throttle and brake, the other two are used to control the tilt of the bike in the air. As you receive rewards for victories in races, you will level up your racer, earn in-game currency and medals for championship. All of this is needed to improve the bike and change the look of the rider.

In Mad Skills Motocross 3, after the races, you can go to the garage, where the motorcycle is being tuned. Absolutely all parts of the vehicle are improved: the chassis, wheels, frame, headlights, engine, on-board computer chip and even shock-absorbing springs. Customizing the rider’s appearance starts with dozens of helmets in different colors and ends with the style of his boots. Upgrade your bike and your pilot’s appearance to earn all the medals. You can download the game Mad Skills Motocross 3 for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Mad Skills Motocross 3

Mad Skills Motocross 3

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Mad Skills Motocross 3 – продолжение популярной серии игр про мотокросс от студии Turborilla. Гонки отличаются уникальной графикой, разнообразием мелких деталей, детализацией карт и гоночных трасс. В проекте используются культовые мотоциклы, их можно прокачать, улучшив технических показатели. В игре простое, но в то же время комплексное управление, реалистичная физика, дающая чувство полного погружения в экстремальных заездах. Неповторимый игровой процесс гарантирует массу невероятных впечатлений от старта заезда до самого его финиша.

Игра Mad Skills Motocross 3 на андроид – третья часть популярной мотокроссвой аркады с реалистичной физикой и интересными заездами в погоне за славой. У вас есть возможность занять место участника мирового чемпионата и испытать свои навыки в борьбе за все кубки, сражаясь с самыми умелыми игроками. Вы будете играть за опытного гонщика, который отправялется в заезд на мощном мотоцикле. Постарайтесь умело управиться с байком, преодолев сложные, но очень интересные в прохождении трассы. В каждой гонке вам нужно сделать одно – первым пересечь финишную черту, главное, чтобы это было красиво в воздухе и стильно на земле.

Чтобы управлять мотоциклом, в игре Mad Skills Motocross 3 есть четыре кнопки, расположенные в углах экрана, две из которых — газ и тормоз, остальные две предназначены для управления наклоном байка в воздухе. Получая награды за победы в гонках, вы будете прокачивать уровень вашего гонщика, зарабатывать игровую валюту и медали за первенство. Все это необходимо, чтобы улучшать мотоцикл и менять внешний вид гонщика.

В Mad Skills Motocross 3 после гонок можно отправиться в гараж, в котором осуществляется тюнинг мотоцикла. Улучшаются абсолютно все детали транспортного средства: ходовая часть, колеса, рама, фары, двигатель, чип бортового компьютера и даже амортизирующие пружины. Кастомизация внешнего вида гонщика начинается с десятков шлемов в разных цветах и заканчивается фасоном его ботинок. Модернизируйте мотоцикл и внешний вид пилота, чтобы заработать все медали. Скачать игру Mad Skills Motocross 3 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет