Madness Combat

Madness Combat

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Madness Combat is a unique and addicting action game from ind Studios. The game was based on a series of popular cartoons created by the artist-animator Krinkels. The developers made an original project with an interesting plot, unusual schematic graphics, non-standard level design and other features. The participant will have to carry out a secret mission on the instructions of the government. Exciting adventures, deadly dangers, cunning traps and various enemies await him.

The game Madness Combat for Android is played from the third person. The main character is a brave and intelligent agent Hank. He must find the elusive and cunning Sheriff. To do this, he will have to make a dangerous journey, overcome all obstacles and destroy enemies. Among them there will be common criminals, as well as real zombies. To cope with them and get to the goal, you need attentiveness, dexterity and the ability to quickly navigate in space.

The Madness Combat game is divided into levels. On each of them, events take place in a new location, the participant will face different dangers, traps and opponents. If he successfully passes all the tests, he needs to fight the boss. After that, you can go to the next level. The gameplay includes many shootouts. The user will have a huge selection of weapons. To diversify the gameplay, you can change the appearance of your character with costumes, wigs, hats and masks.

Features of the game Madness Combat

  • Interesting story.
  • 16 locations with bosses.
  • Almost 70 types of different weapons.
  • Changing the character’s appearance.
  • Original schematic graphics.

You can download the game Madness Combat for android using the active link below.

Madness Combat
Download Madness Combat for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Madness Combat

Madness Combat

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.3.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 2.3
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Madness Combat – своеобразный и увлекательный экшен от ind Studios. За основу игры была взята серия популярных мультиков, созданных художником-аниматором Krinkels. Разработчики сделали оригинальный проект с интересным сюжетом, необычной схематичной графикой, нестандартным оформлением уровней и другими особенностями. Участнику предстоит выполнить секретную миссию по заданию правительства. Его ждут захватывающие приключения, смертельные опасности, хитроумные ловушки и разные враги.

Игра Madness Combat на андроид ведется от третьего лица. Главный герой – храбрый и умный агент Хэнк. Он должен отыскать неуловимого и хитрого Шерифа. Для этого ему придется совершить опасное путешествие, преодолеть все препятствия и уничтожить врагов. Среди них будут обычные преступники, а также настоящие зомби. Чтобы с ними справиться и добраться до цели, потребуется внимательность, ловкость и умение быстро ориентироваться в пространстве.

Игра Madness Combat разделена на уровни. На каждом из них события происходят на новой локации, участника ждут разные опасности, ловушки и противники. Если он благополучно проходит все испытания, ему нужно сразиться с боссом. После этого можно перейти на следующий уровень. Геймплей включает множество перестрелок. В распоряжении пользователя будет огромный выбор оружия. Чтобы разнообразить игровой процесс, можно менять внешность своего героя с помощью костюмов, париков, головных уборов и масок.

Особенности игры Madness Combat

  • Интересный сюжет.
  • 16 локаций с боссами.
  • Почти 70 видов разного оружия.
  • Изменение внешности персонажа.
  • Оригинальная схематичная графика.

Скачать игру Madness Combat на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Madness Combat
Скачать Madness Combat на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет