Make It Fly!

Make It Fly!

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Make It Fly! is an original and very interesting casual simulator created by TapNice. In the game, the participant will have to become a designer and collect unique flying machines. His task is to work out the general concept, come up with the optimal shape and design of his paraglider. After that, you need to pass the final test: fly to the finish line. If a mistake was made during the assembly process, the car would crash to the ground and the only passenger would die.

In the game Make It Fly! for android, the user at each level receives several mechanisms, modules and individual parts. From them you need to assemble a structure that is theoretically capable of taking off. The gamer himself determines the sequence of connecting the elements. You can install the body first, attach the wings, tail section and propeller to it. Then you should press “start” to test the device in action. He will pick up speed and fly off a high springboard. If the car reaches the finish line, the user will receive prize points.

Make It Fly! includes many levels. Gradually, their complexity increases. The gamer will receive improved parts that allow them to travel long distances. The conditions at different locations are different; when modeling, it is necessary to take into account the environment. The project has beautiful three-dimensional graphics with excellent detail, realistic mechanics and intuitive controls. It develops mindfulness, constructive thinking, and engineering skills.

Features of the game Make It Fly!

  • A large number of locations with unique conditions.
  • Many complex modules and details.
  • Realistic physics and mechanics.
  • High quality 3D graphics.

Download the game Make It Fly! for android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Make It Fly!

Make It Fly!

Make It Fly! – оригинальный и очень интересный казуальный симулятор, созданный TapNice. В игре участнику предстоит стать конструктором и собирать уникальные летательные аппараты. Его задача – проработать общую концепцию, придумать оптимальную форму и конструкцию своего параплана. После этого нужно пройти финальное испытание: долететь до финиша. Если в процессе сборки была допущена ошибка, машина рухнет на землю, и единственный пассажир погибнет.

В игре Make It Fly! на андроид пользователь на каждом уровне получает несколько механизмов, модулей и отдельных деталей. Из них нужно собрать конструкцию, теоретически способную взлететь. Геймер сам определяет последовательность соединения элементов. Можно сначала установить корпус, прикрепить к нему крылья, хвостовую часть и пропеллер. Потом следует нажать на «старт», чтобы испытать аппарат в действии. Он наберет скорость и слетит с высокого трамплина. Если машина дотянет до финиша, пользователь получит призовые очки.

Игра Make It Fly! включает множество уровней. Постепенно их сложность повышается. Геймер будет получать усовершенствованные детали, позволяющие преодолевать значительные расстояния. Условия на разных локациях отличаются, при моделировании необходимо учитывать окружающую среду. Проект имеет красивую трехмерную графику с отличной детализацией, реалистичную механику и понятное управление. Он развивает внимательность, конструктивное мышление и инженерные навыки.

Особенности игры Make It Fly!

  • Большое число локаций с уникальными условиями.
  • Множество сложных модулей и деталей.
  • Реалистичная физика и механика.
  • Качественная 3D графика.

Скачать игру Make It Fly! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет