Make More!

Make More! – Idle Manager

  • Updated
  • Version3.5.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Make More! is a simple, funny and incredibly positive casual project with the mechanics of an ordinary clicker that will appeal to fans of simple entertainment. The game has colorful hand-drawn graphics and pleasant soundtrack. The participant will be a manufacturer – a greedy capitalist who owns a manufacturing plant and constantly develops the business. The main thing is not to feel sorry for the workers and completely forget all the ethical norms and rules of labor protection! This is the only way to get the maximum profit and become a real tycoon.

In the Make More! game for android, initially there will be only one employee at the factory. He sits at a table in a small room and performs certain manipulations. The task of the gamer is to make him work hard for the whole team. To do this, you need to continuously click on the display of your mobile device. Each press will make the subordinate move faster. And so that he is not lazy, the image of a harsh boss always looms in the upper part of the playing field. He keeps a close eye on the poor fellow and becomes furious if he stops.

The factory produces a huge range of products. It produces children’s toys, household appliances, auto parts and even flower pots. It is important to ensure that the products sell well and bring high profits. All income should be invested in the development of the enterprise: open additional workshops, hire new workers. They also need to be forced to work hard around the clock. To do this, in the game Make More! you need to click on the screen and correctly redistribute capital.

Over time, the factory will have a large staff of employees. This will automate the process of exploitation of workers and increase profits. It is important to constantly upgrade your employees and unlock additional skills. Also, keep in mind that the warehouse holds a limited amount of products. If it overflows, work stops. Therefore, it is necessary to periodically invest in expanding the premises. The project has almost endless gameplay and leaves only pleasant impressions. You can download the game Make More! for Android using the active link below.

Make More!
Download Make More! – Idle Manager for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Make More!

Make More!

Make More! – простой, забавный и невероятно позитивный казуальный проект с механикой обычного кликера, который понравится любителям незамысловатых развлечений. Игра имеет красочную рисованную графику и приятное звуковое сопровождение. Участник будет фабрикантом – жадным капиталистом, который владеет производственным предприятием и постоянно развивает бизнес. Главное – не жалеть работников и напрочь забыть все этические нормы и правила охраны труда! Только так можно получить максимальную прибыль и стать настоящим магнатом.

В игре Make More! на андроид изначально на заводе будет только один работник. Он сидит за столом в небольшом помещении и выполняет определенные манипуляции. Задача геймера – заставить его вкалывать за целую бригаду. Для этого нужно безостановочно кликать по дисплею своего мобильного устройства. Каждое нажатие заставит подчиненного двигаться быстрее. А чтобы он не ленился, в верхней части игрового поля всегда маячит изображение сурового босса. Он пристально следит за бедолагой и приходит в ярость, если тот останавливается.

Фабрика выпускает огромный спектр продукции. Там производятся детские игрушки, бытовая техника, автозапчасти и даже цветочные горшки. Важно следить, чтобы товары хорошо продавались и приносили высокую прибыль. Весь доход следует вкладывать в развитие предприятия: открывать дополнительные цеха, нанимать новых работников. Их тоже необходимо заставлять вкалывать круглые сутки. Для этого в игре Make More! надо кликать по экрану и правильно перераспределять капиталы.

Со временем на фабрике появится большой штат сотрудников. Это позволит автоматизировать процесс эксплуатации трудящихся и увеличить прибыль. Важно постоянно прокачивать своих работников и открывать дополнительные навыки. Также следует помнить, что склад вмещает ограниченное количество продукции. Если он переполняется, работа останавливается. Поэтому необходимо периодически вкладывать деньги в расширение помещения. Проект имеет практически бесконечный геймплей и оставляет только приятные впечатления. Скачать игру Make More! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Make More!
Скачать Make More! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет