Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist

Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Makeup Artist is a casual simulator that makes users feel like a professional makeup artist. In the game, you will have to do great work on the images of clients using various decorative cosmetics and special tools for applying makeup to achieve excellent results. Try to do the job as high quality as possible, because then you will receive a reward in the form of virtual currency, which can later be spent on purchasing new equipment, decorating a workplace and purchasing interior items.

The game Makeup Artist for android begins with user training. In this case, freedom of choice is not assumed – the player will need to strictly follow the specified sequence of actions and use only the proposed range of tools and means for work. This is necessary to acquire skills and hone your makeup technique. After working on several clients and mastering the mechanics, the user will be able to act independently. Prepare the visitor’s face for the makeup: pluck the eyebrows, apply the foundation on the skin, add blush and highlighter, line the eyes, paint the eyelids with shadows and mascara, apply gloss or lipstick on the lips. Makeup finished! Now you can evaluate the work done!

Having reached a certain level, you can open a customization block with original templates and possibilities for arranging the workspace. The Makeup Artist game is perfect for fun and will help you spend your free time, as well as improve fine motor skills and help develop your imagination.

Features of the game the Makeup Artist

  • Simple one-touch controls.
  • Intuitive interface.
  • The ability to correct the appearance of the heroine by applying makeup.
  • When creating a make-up, it is proposed to use professional tools and tools.

You can download the game Makeup Artist for android using the active link below.

Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist
Download Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist

Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist

Makeup Artist – казуальный симулятор, который дает пользователям возможность почувствовать себя профессиональным визажистом. В игре вам придется здорово поработать над образами клиентов, используя различные декоративные косметические средства и специальные инструменты для нанесения макияжа, чтобы добиться превосходных результатов. Старайтесь выполнять работу как можно качественнее, ведь тогда вы получите вознаграждение в виде виртуально валюты, которую в дальнейшем можно потратить на приобретение нового оборудования, декорирование рабочего места и покупку предметов интерьера.

Игра Makeup Artist на андроид начинается с обучения пользователя. В этом случае свободы выбора не предполагается – игроку необходимо будет четко следовать указанной последовательности действий и использовать для работы только предложенный спектр инструментов и средств. Это необходимо для приобретения навыков и оттачивания техники выполнения макияжа. После отработки на несколько клиентах и освоения механики пользователь сможет действовать самостоятельно. Подготовьте лицо посетительницы к нанесению мейкапа: выщипайте брови, нанесите тональный крем на кожу, добавьте румяна и хайлайтер, подведите глаза, накрасьте веки тенями и тушью, нанесите на губы блеск или помаду. Макияж закончен! Теперь вы можете оценить проделанную работу!

Дойдя до определенного уровня, вы сможете открыть блок кастомизации с оригинальными шаблонами и возможности по обустройству рабочего пространства. Игра Makeup Artist прекрасно подойдет для развлечения и поможет интересно провести свободное время, а также сможет улучшить мелкую моторику и поможет развить воображение.

Особенности игры Makeup Artist

  • Простое управление, осуществляемое лишь при помощи одного касания.
  • Интуитивно понятный интерфейс.
  • Возможность скорректировать внешность героини при помощи нанесения макияжа.
  • При создании мейкапа предлагается использование профессиональных инструментов и средств.

Скачать игру Makeup Artist на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist
Скачать Makeup Artist: Makeup Games, Fashion Stylist на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет