Manor Matters

Manor Matters

  • Updated
  • Version2.7.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.2
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Manor Matters is an interesting adventure puzzle game with elements of a construction simulator. The game has a captivating plot based on an exciting detective story. The events take place in an old mansion, which was acquired by the main character. The house was empty for many years and turned into a heap of ruins, abandonment and desolation is felt everywhere. In the game Manor Matters for android, the participant will have to repair and restore a huge building, put things in order there. Addictive gameplay, lack of paid content and intrusive ads allow you not to be distracted from the game.

The former owner of the mansion was the adventurer, traveler and adventurer Mr. Burke. He disappeared without a trace under mysterious circumstances. The gamer must go to the house to reveal all its dark secrets. But it is difficult to do it alone. Therefore, you should enlist the support of other characters. They will help you explore countless corridors and rooms and find answers to your questions. But it’s important to be careful! The old house is inhabited by evil creatures that can not only scare.

The gameplay of Manor Matters can be roughly divided into two stages. The first involves searching for objects that are hidden somewhere in the general confusion. Their list is displayed at the bottom of the display, and the levels are made as separate scenes. For successful completion, the user receives asterisks, which will be required when completing other tasks. In Manor Matters, the participant will have a large set of challenging and exciting missions. The tasks are listed on the tablet. For example, you first need to find the key to get into the mansion.

The Manor Matters game has bright cartoon graphics, beautiful design and special animated inserts that allow you to better navigate the plot. The user-friendly interface will appeal to experienced users, and simple controls will quickly be mastered by novice players. A good soundtrack creates the right mood. The project develops attentiveness, perseverance and logical thinking. The application is well adapted to work on mobile devices. It does not hang and runs normally at the same time as other programs. You can download the game Manor Matters for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Manor Matters

Manor Matters

Manor Matters – интересная приключенческая головоломка с элементами строительного симулятора. Игра имеет увлекательный сюжет, основанный на захватывающей детективной истории. События происходят в старинном особняке, который приобрел главный герой. Дом много лет пустовал и превратился в груду развалин, повсюду чувствуются заброшенность и запустение. В игре Manor Matters на андроид участнику предстоит отремонтировать и восстановить огромное здание, навести там порядок. Увлекательный геймплей, отсутствие платного контента и навязчивой рекламы позволяют не отвлекаться от игры.

Прежним владельцем особняка был искатель приключений, путешественник и авантюрист мистер Берк. Он бесследно исчез при загадочных обстоятельствах. Геймер должен отправиться в дом, чтобы раскрыть все его мрачные тайны. Но в одиночку сделать это сложно. Поэтому следует заручиться поддержкой других персонажей. Они помогут осмотреть бесчисленные коридоры и комнаты и найти ответы на возникающие вопросы. Но важно соблюдать осторожность! В старом доме обитают злобные существа, которые умеют не только пугать.

Геймплей Manor Matters можно условно разделить на два этапа. Первый включает поиск предметов, которые скрыты где-то в общем беспорядке. Их список отображается в нижней части дисплея, а уровни сделаны в виде отдельных сценок. За успешное прохождение пользователь получает звездочки, которые потребуются при выполнении других заданий. В Manor Matters участника ждет большой набор сложных и увлекательных миссий. Задачи перечислены в планшете. Например, сначала надо отыскать ключ, чтобы проникнуть в особняк.

Игра Manor Matters имеет яркую мультипликационную графику, красивое оформление и специальные анимированные вставки, позволяющие лучше сориентироваться в сюжете. Удобный интерфейс понравится опытным пользователям, а простое управление быстро освоят начинающие игроки. Удачное звуковое сопровождение создает нужное настроение. Проект развивает внимательность, усидчивость и логическое мышление. Приложение хорошо адаптировано для работы на мобильных устройствах. Оно не виснет и нормально запускается одновременно с другими программами. Скачать игру Manor Matters на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет