Marble Age: Remastered

Marble Age: Remastered

  • Updated
  • Version1.02
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Marble Age: Remastered is a turn-based strategy that takes the player to a fictional historical period called the Marble Age. The game covers about 4 millennia. It all starts back in 3000 BC. The events unfold in ancient Greece during the heyday of the Aegean civilization. The user will take control of a small settlement, which will eventually turn into a large and rich city. The main goal of the game is to create a strong and powerful state capable of colonizing the whole world.

In the game Marble Age: Remastered for android, there is a complex and long process. First, you need to use the labor of people as efficiently as possible. To do this, they must be assigned to work. Younger and stronger can extract minerals and valuable resources. Experienced and dexterous characters are best used on construction sites. Gradually, the settlement will turn into a beautiful city with a convenient infrastructure. There will be spacious houses and large workshops capable of providing the population with work.

After that, the next historical period begins. Over the past time, the country has expanded and acquired a complete look. A sufficient amount of resources has accumulated in the warehouses, and the participant’s game account has been replenished. So, you can move on to a new stage of development. We need to improve the culture of citizens, improve technology. Modern enterprises equipped with good production tools will bring more points to the user. By learning new tasks, he will also receive additional opportunities.

To protect your lands and wealth, you need to create a powerful army. For this, it is necessary to train fighters, arm them, and develop military infrastructure. Gradually, the player will be able to conquer vast territories that open up additional opportunities. The army will also be useful to prevent internal strife and popular riots.

The developers have made the strategy as realistic as possible. In the territory where the power is located, natural disasters periodically occur. Floods, earthquakes and other catastrophes can wipe out the results of long labors from the face of the Earth. To minimize damage, you will have to build defensive fortifications and make supplies.

Features of the game Marble Age: Remastered

  • Interesting plot, turn-based gameplay.
  • Lots of unique characters.
  • Different development factors.
  • Beautiful graphics with detailed details.
  • The music is well chosen and creates the right atmosphere.

You can download the game Marble Age: Remastered for Android using the active link below.

Marble Age: Remastered
Download Marble Age: Remastered for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Marble Age: Remastered

Marble Age: Remastered

Marble Age: Remastered – пошаговая стратегия, которая переносит участника в вымышленный исторический период, называемый мраморным веком. Игра охватывает около 4 тысячелетий. Все начинается в далеком 3000 году до н.э. События разворачиваются в Древней Греции в эпоху расцвета Эгейской цивилизации. Пользователю предстоит взять под контроль небольшое поселение, которое со временем превратится в большой и богатый город. Гавная цель игры – создать сильное и мощное государство, способное колонизировать весь мир.

В игре Marble Age: Remastered на андроид предстоит сложный и долгий процесс. Сначала надо максимально эффективно использовать труд людей. Для этого их следует определить на работу. Более молодые и сильные могут добывать полезные ископаемые и ценные ресурсы. Опытных и ловких персонажей лучше использовать на строительных площадках. Постепенно поселение превратится в красивый город с удобной инфраструктурой. Там будут просторные дома и крупные мастерские, способные обеспечить население работой.

После этого наступает следующий исторический период. За прошедшее время страна расширилась и приобрела завершенный вид. На складах накопилось достаточное количество ресурсов, а игровой счет участника пополнился. Значит, можно переходить на новый этап развития. Нужно повышать культуру граждан, улучшать технологии. Современные предприятия, оснащенные хорошими производственными инструментами, принесут пользователю больше очков. Изучая новые задания, он также получит дополнительные возможности.

Чтобы защитить свои земли и богатства, нужно создать мощную армию. Для этого надо обучать бойцов, вооружать их, развивать военную инфраструктуру. Постепенно игрок сможет завоевать обширные территории, которые открывают дополнительные возможности. Армия пригодится и для предотвращения внутренних раздоров и народных бунтов.

Разработчики сделали стратегию максимально реалистичной. На территории, где расположена держава, периодически происходят природные катаклизмы. Наводнения, землетрясения и другие катастрофы могут стереть с лица Земли результаты долгих трудов. Чтобы минимизировать ущерб, придется возводить защитные укрепления и делать запасы.

Особенности Marble Age: Remastered

  • Интересный сюжет, пошаговый геймплей.
  • Множество уникальных персонажей.
  • Разные факторы развития.
  • Красивая графика с проработанной детализацией.
  • Музыка хорошо подобрана и создает нужную атмосферу.

Скачать игру Marble Age: Remastered на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Marble Age: Remastered
Скачать Marble Age: Remastered на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет