MARVEL Future Revolution

MARVEL Future Revolution

  • Updated
  • Version1.00.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

MARVEL Future Revolution is a cool RPG that has conquered a huge number of users. The participant will again meet his favorite characters, familiar from MARVEL. The game features Spider-Man, Black Widow, Captain America, Thor and other similar personalities. The gamer will find himself in a huge gaming world, where he is given almost complete freedom of action. He will have to explore beautiful locations and interact with other characters. All of them are initially endowed with unusual abilities and unique skills that need to be developed.

The game MARVEL Future Revolution for android has an addictive gameplay. The participant will have to complete many different missions. Some of them are directly related to the storyline, others are secondary tasks. First you need to choose your character. It is necessary to take into account the set of abilities he has that will come in handy during the game. The choice is not very large, but there is an opportunity to personalize your ward. By combining clothes, weapons and accessories, you can give it unique features.

In MARVEL Future Revolution, a full-fledged editor is integrated into the project to change the appearance and main characteristics of the hero. This allows you to create a unique character and stand out from other players. After completing the transformation, you can take part in massive battles. They are distinguished by their spectacularity, the presence of complex special effects and realistic mechanics. High-quality graphics will allow you to see the smallest details.

Features of the game MARVEL Future Revolution

  • A huge and beautiful open world.
  • The ability to choose the right character.
  • A constructor that allows you to personalize the hero.
  • Spectacular battles with other users from all over the world.
  • A large number of challenging missions and additional tasks.

You can download the game MARVEL Future Revolution for android using the active link below.

MARVEL Future Revolution
Download MARVEL Future Revolution for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

MARVEL Future Revolution

MARVEL Future Revolution

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.00.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

MARVEL Future Revolution – классная RPG, покорившая огромное число пользователей. Участник снова встретит полюбившихся героев, знакомых еще по MARVEL. В игре присутствует Человек-Паук, Черная Вдова, Капитан-Америка, Тор и другие подобные личности. Геймер окажется в огромном игровом мире, где ему предоставлена почти полная свобода действий. Ему предстоит исследовать красивые локации и взаимодействовать с другими персонажами. Все они изначально наделены необычными способностями и уникальными навыками, которые надо развивать.

Игра MARVEL Future Revolution на андроид имеет увлекательный геймплей. Участнику предстоит выполнить множество самых разных миссий. Некоторые из них напрямую связаны с сюжетной линией, другие являются второстепенными заданиями. Сначала нужно выбрать своего персонажа. Нужно учитывать имеющийся у него набор способностей, которые пригодятся в процессе игры. Выбор не очень большой, но есть возможность персонализировать своего подопечного. Комбинируя одежду, оружие и аксессуары, можно придать ему уникальные черты.

В MARVEL Future Revolution для изменения внешности и основных характеристик героя в проект интегрирован полноценный редактор. Это позволяет создать уникального персонажа и выделиться среди других игроков. Завершив преображение, можно принимать участие в массовых сражениях. Они отличаются зрелищностью, присутствием сложных спецэффектов и реалистичной механикой. Качественная графика позволит рассмотреть мельчайшие подробности.

Особенности игры MARVEL Future Revolution

  • Огромный и красивый открытый мир.
  • Возможность выбрать подходящего персонажа.
  • Конструктор, позволяющий персонализировать героя.
  • Зрелищные сражения с другими пользователями со всего мира.
  • Большое количество сложных миссий и дополнительных заданий.

Скачать игру MARVEL Future Revolution на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

MARVEL Future Revolution
Скачать MARVEL Future Revolution на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет