Matchington Mansion

Matchington Mansion

  • Updated
  • Version1.98.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Matchington Mansion is an addicting casual match 3 puzzle game. In the game, the participant will have to try his hand at being an interior designer and put in order a huge mansion. The project has an interesting plot, classic addictive gameplay, colorful graphics, pleasant soundtrack and convenient controls. The puzzle will appeal to all fans of the genre and will help while away their free time.

In the game Matchington Mansion for android, the main character is named Tiffany. The girl inherited a beautiful mansion, consisting of many rooms. But the old building is in desolation, the garden is wild. Before moving there, you need to make a full renovation, change the interior decoration, put new furniture. This takes money. To earn them, you will have to solve interesting puzzles on the principle of “three in a row”.

The gameplay of Matchington Mansion can be roughly divided into three parts. The first is a puzzle. It is necessary to move the objects scattered on the playing field so that chains of three or more identical elements are added. As you progress through the difficulty of the tasks will increase. Solving puzzles will bring the participant money that he can spend on renovating and furnishing the mansion.

The second stage of the game is complete home improvement. It is necessary to remove the old finish, take out the trash, throw out the dilapidated furniture, renovate every room. The player will have to think over the interior of the premises, select materials, restore doors and windows, glue wallpaper, paint floors. After that, you should buy and arrange new furniture, hang curtains, decorate the premises, install modern household appliances.

The third stage in Matchington Mansion is about solving the mysteries that the old mansion hides. The girl will have to take on the role of a detective and try to find out what was happening within its walls. For example, why is a cousin trying to challenge the will, claiming that he was treated unfairly. The heroine will get acquainted with neighbors and other characters involved in the case in order to solve all the mysteries of the estate. You can download the game Matchington Mansion for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Matchington Mansion

Matchington Mansion

Matchington Mansion – увлекательная казуальная головоломка, сделанная в формате «три в ряд». В игре участнику предстоит попробовать свои силы в качестве дизайнера интерьеров и привести в порядок огромный особняк. Проект имеет интересный сюжет, классический затягивающий геймплей, красочную графику, приятное звуковое сопровождение и удобное управление. Головоломка понравится всем любителям жанра и поможет скоротать свободное время.

В игре Matchington Mansion на андроид главную героиню зовут Тиффани. Девушка получила в наследство прекрасный особняк, состоящий из множества комнат. Но старое здание пребывает в запустении, сад одичал. Прежде чем туда переехать, необходимо сделать полноценный ремонт, сменить внутреннюю отделку, поставить новую мебель. Для этого нужны деньги. Чтобы их заработать, придется решать интересные головоломки по принципу «три в ряд».

Геймплей Matchington Mansion можно условно разделить на три части. Первая – головоломка. Необходимо перемещать разбросанные на игровом поле объекты так, чтобы складывались цепочки из трех и более одинаковых элементов. По мере прохождения сложность заданий будет возрастать. Решение головоломок принесет участнику деньги, которые он сможет потратить на ремонт и обстановку особняка.

Второй этап игры – это полное обустройство дома. Нужно убрать старую отделку, вывезти мусор, выбросить обветшавшую мебель, отремонтировать каждую комнату. Игроку придется продумывать интерьер помещений, подбирать материалы, восстанавливать двери и окна, клеить обои, красить полы. После этого следует купить и расставить новую мебель, развесить шторы, украсить помещения, установить современную бытовую технику.

Третий этап в Matchington Mansion касается разгадки тайн, которые скрывает в себе старый особняк. Девушке придется взять на себя роль детектива и попытаться выяснить, что происходило в его стенах. Например, почему кузен пытается оспорить завещание, утверждая, что с ним поступили несправедливо. Героиня познакомится с соседями и другими причастными к делу персонажами, чтобы разгадать все загадки поместья. Скачать игру Matchington Mansion на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет