Max Payne Mobile

Max Payne Mobile

  • Updated
  • Version1.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Max Payne Mobile is a mobile version of the cult third-person action game Max Payne, which has conquered a huge number of users. The game is completely identical to the original, has the same exciting storyline with a detailed background, unique game mechanics, very dynamic gameplay and great graphics with perfect textures. The only difference is the control system adapted for touchscreen displays. The project will appeal to all lovers of good shooters and will help pass their free time.

In the game Max Payne Mobile for android, the user will play as a police officer. The protagonist worked undercover for many years and performed super difficult tasks. But there was a setup, and now he is accused of murder. To prove his innocence and take revenge, Max must remain free. Therefore, he is forced to flee. Exciting adventures await the former agent. The bandits will arrange a real hunt for him, because he can testify against them. The police are also pursuing a suspect in a particularly serious crime.

The Max Payne Mobile project is divided into 3 chapters and includes dozens of missions of varying difficulty. To complete them, the player will need excellent reaction, endurance, dexterity and ability to concentrate. He will have shotguns, rifles, machine guns, pistols and even a baseball bat at his disposal. He will have to navigate beautifully designed locations and take part in spectacular shootouts with enemies. He must also interrogate witnesses, look for evidence to unravel the crime and prove his innocence. But the situation is complicated by the appearance of an unusual drug in the city, on which the bandits plan to make big money. They will go to great lengths to eliminate the annoying police officer.

The Mobile version has the same feature as the original Max Payne project. In critical situations, the user can slow down time. This allows you to better aim and kill multiple enemies at the same time. The hero knows how to make incredible jumps and hold weapons in both hands. The game features realistic graphics with excellent detail. The application is fully adapted to work correctly on mobile devices. High-quality gameplay will help you better understand what is happening and completely immerse yourself in the arcade. You can download the game Max Payne Mobile for Android using the active link below.

Max Payne Mobile
Download Max Payne Mobile for android free
Download OBB Max Payne Mobile v1.7
1,17 Gb
How to install the Max Payne Mobile cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Max Payne Mobile

Max Payne Mobile

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.7
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Max Payne Mobile – мобильная версия культового экшена от третьего лица Max Payne, покорившего огромное число пользователей. Игра полностью идентична оригиналу, имеет тот же захватывающий сюжет с подробной предысторией, своеобразную игровую механику, очень динамичный геймплей и великолепную графику с идеальным качеством текстур. Единственная разница заключается в системе управления, адаптированной под сенсорные дисплеи. Проект понравится всем любителям хороших стрелялок и поможет скоротать свободное время.

В игре Max Payne Mobile на андроид пользователю предстоит играть за полицейского. Главный герой многие годы работал под прикрытием и выполнял сверхсложные задания. Но произошла подстава, и теперь его обвиняют в убийстве. Чтобы доказать свою невиновность и отомстить, Макс должен оставаться на свободе. Поэтому он вынужден бежать. Бывшего агента ждут захватывающие приключения. Бандиты устроят за ним настоящую охоту, ведь он может свидетельствовать против них. Полиция тоже преследует подозреваемого в особо тяжком преступлении.

Проект Max Payne Mobile разделен на 3 главы и включает десятки миссий, имеющих разную сложность. Для их выполнения игроку потребуется отличная реакция, выдержка, ловкость и умение концентрироваться. В его распоряжении будут дробовики, винтовки, автоматы, пистолеты и даже бейсбольная бита. Ему предстоит перемещаться по красиво оформленным локациям и участвовать в зрелищных перестрелках с врагами. Также он должен опрашивать свидетелей, искать улики, чтобы распутать преступление и доказать свою непричастность. Но ситуация осложняется появлением в городе необычного наркотика, на котором бандиты планируют заработать большие деньги. Они пойдут на все, чтобы устранить настырного полицейского.

Версия Mobile имеет ту же особенность, что и оригинальный проект Max Payne. В критических ситуациях пользователь может замедлять время. Это позволяет лучше прицеливаться и одновременно убивать нескольких врагов. Герой умеет совершать невероятные прыжки и держать оружие в обеих руках. Игра отличается реалистичной графикой с отличной детализацией. Приложение полностью адаптировано для корректной работы на мобильных устройствах. Качественный геймплей поможет лучше разобраться в происходящем и полностью погрузиться в аркаду. Скачать игру Max Payne Mobile на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Max Payne Mobile
Скачать Max Payne Mobile на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Max Payne Mobile v1.7
1,17 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Max Payne Mobile
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет