Merge Villa

Merge Villa

  • Updated
  • Version1.29.271
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Merge Villa is a fun arcade puzzle game with an interesting storyline and addictive gameplay. In the game, the participant will have to help the pretty girl Alice restore a huge mansion. She inherited the house, but it is still far from housewarming. The strongest tsunami practically destroyed the old building, there were no entire rooms left. The streams of water carried away all the furniture, washed away decorative elements, damaged floors and walls. It will take a lot of effort to renovate and re-furnish the mansion. The project will appeal to all fans of games that have a long and unhurried gameplay.

In the game Merge Villa for android, having learned the background, the user needs to open the gate and go inside. He will see many ruined rooms with miserable remnants of furniture. To restore them, you will need tools that can be collected from objects scattered around. First, you should put in order the walls, floors and ceilings, hang new doors, insert windows. Then you can start to think over the interior, place furniture and decorative items. The game develops spatial thinking, artistic taste, sense of style and design skills.

To complete the Merge Villa puzzle, you must combine the appropriate elements and, as a result, get useful items that must be used to repair, clean up and decorate individual rooms. For example, you can make a brush to sweep the floor later. The union is done by dragging and dropping the item. As a result, one of the cells of the playing field is freed, the inventory is replenished, and the player gets the opportunity to move on. In order not to find yourself in a dead end, you should calculate in advance which specific elements to combine in the first place.

As you progress through the Merge Villa, new rooms will open, which will also have to be equipped. The gamer can choose the general style of the interior, color and type of furniture, decoration. In each part of the mansion, the participant will have a secret. He can also make friends with other characters and have pets. Cheerful puppies and fluffy kittens will give the house a more cozy and residential look. Gradually, the process becomes more complicated. The gamer will have to think about how to combine objects, which ones to use. A reward is awarded for each completed puzzle. You can download the game Merge Villa for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Merge Villa

Merge Villa

Merge Villa – увлекательная аркадная головоломка с интересным сюжетом и захватывающим игровым процессом. В игре участнику предстоит помочь симпатичной девушке Алисе восстановить огромный особняк. Она получила дом по наследству, но до новоселья еще далеко. Сильнейшее цунами практически разрушило старое здание, там не осталось целых комнат. Потоки воды унесли всю мебель, смыли декоративные элементы, повредили полы и стены. Чтобы отремонтировать и заново обставить особняк, потребуется приложить немало усилий. Проект понравится всем любителям игр, имеющих продолжительный и неспешный геймплей.

В игре Merge Villa на андроид, узнав предысторию, пользователю нужно открыть ворота и войти внутрь. Он увидит множество разрушенных комнат с жалкими остатками мебели. Для их восстановления понадобятся инструменты, которые можно собрать из разбросанных вокруг предметов. Сначала следует привести в порядок стены, полы и потолки, навесить новые двери, вставить окна. Потом можно начать продумывать интерьер, размещать мебель и декоративные элементы. Игра развивает пространственное мышление, художественный вкус, чувство стиля и дизайнерские навыки.

Чтобы пройти головоломку Merge Villa, следует комбинировать подходящие элементы и в результате получать полезные предметы, которые необходимо использовать для ремонта, наведения порядка и оформления отдельных помещений. Например, можно сделать щетку, чтобы потом подмести пол. Объединение осуществляется путем перетаскивания предмета. В результате одна из клеток игрового поля освобождается, инвентарь пополняется, а игрок получает возможность двигаться дальше. Чтобы не оказаться в тупике, следует заранее просчитать, какие конкретно элементы объединить в первую очередь.

По мере прохождения Merge Villa будут открываться новые комнаты, которые тоже придется обустраивать. Геймер может выбрать общий стиль интерьера, цвет и тип мебели, украшения. В каждой части особняка участника будет ждать секрет. Также он может подружиться с другими персонажами и завести домашних животных. Веселые щенки и пушистые котята придадут дому более уютный и жилой вид. Постепенно процесс усложняется. Геймеру придется думать, как следует объединять предметы, какие из них использовать. За каждую пройденную головоломку начисляется вознаграждение. Скачать игру Merge Villa на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет